We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,033)
Filter reviews
5,033 results
Traveler rating
2,174
1,752
707
237
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,174
1,752
707
237
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area adult club sea view bbq night premium drinks great holiday themed nights fashion show lovely hotel evening entertainment plenty of choice animation team different theme reception staff toasties cleaned every day on tap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 5,033 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Lovely Hotel, all staff are really friendly and welcoming. Fantastic entertainment. Food is nice. If visiting hotel and purchasing professional photos PLEASE CHECK your photos as soon as you buy as i have photos missing out my photos i was ripped off by Mario. Mario acts friendly when taking photos then gets really blunt when your not wanting to buy the highest package and every photo. my 3 star rate is due to been ripped of for photos or would have given a 4 star but no one likes being ripped of.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank codyjaderoundx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_Hot, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear Cody,

First of all, we would like to thank you for chosen us for your holiday in Tenerife. Moreover, we appreciate your kind words regarding to the staff, food and the hotel itself. On the other side we apologize for misunderstanding with the photographer, who works independently of the hotel.

Once more, we thank you for this lovely review and we looking forward to welcome you back in the close future.

Kind regards,

Jana Vaskova
Guest Experience Manager
Be Live Experience La Niña 4****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

All inclusive food amazing best we have had, fresh hot and great choices . Kids entertainment was spot on staff were fantastic. Hotel is beautiful clean, well maintained and a great location near to the beach. Bar snacks during the day were beautiful. Usual pizza etc for kids but beautiful fresh salads and pastries. Not your crappy hot dogs! Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Clairesoars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_Hot, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear Claire,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. Further, we appreciate your kind words regarding to the entertainment, cleanliness, location and the food.

Again, we thank you for this wonderful review and we look forward to welcome you back in the close future.

Kind regards,

Jana Vaskova
Guest Experience Manager
Be Live Experience La Niña 4****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from Be Live La Niña.

The reception, dining and bar staff are super attentive. We booked two rooms for 10 nights. The air con was not working in one of our rooms however as we had unpacked and required a room next door to our parents the Reception staff quickly moved us to another room for one night whilst this was being fixed.

The bar staff are fantastic!!! happy to have a good time with you and the branded drinks are defo a plus !

The entertainment staff are brilliant my daughter Iona is quite shy however they are not pushy or overbearing. They even came to say goodbye to her when we were leaving.

Food good and plentiful.

This hotel is definitely worth a visit great location!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_Hot, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear Stuart,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit at hotel Be Live Experience La Niña and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Furthermore, we highly appreciate your compliments regarding to our staff and the location.

Again, we thank you for this wonderful review and we look forward to serving you soon in the close future.

Kind regards,

Jana Vaskova
Guest Experience Manager
Be Live Experience La Niña 4****


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

I think we have stayed here at least 15 times and never been disappointed but it does disappoint me that the hotel does not recognise this other hotels give discounts for loyality I can recommend this hotel highly the subtle changes this trip were impressive the very friendly staff the cleanliness and it has a great atmosphere

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_Hot, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Jill,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased to read, that you have enjoyed your stay among us and that you felt comfortable. Moreover, we thank you for your compliments regarding to the cleanliness, staff and atmosphere.

It was a pleasure to serving you and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jana Vaskova
Guest Experience Manager
Be Live Experience La Niña 4****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

We arrived here after a transfer from an awful hotel, and was lovely from start to end. Staff work so hard and all are very pleasant, nice food and lovely rooms. Brought home some beautiful photos of my children from mario the photographer on site to remember our stay here. The animation team were brilliant and were very welcoming. All in all we loved our stay here and I’d definitely love to return in future. Thank you all at La Niña xx

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank leighanneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_Hot, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind comments relate with your recent stay among us. We appreciate all your compliments and we hope to welcome you back in the close future.

Kind regards,

Jana Vaskova
Guest Experience Manager
Be Live Experience La Niña 4****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews