We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Costa Adeje
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveler rating
536
420
153
41
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
536
420
153
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club la costa paradise club promotional holiday team marina sales presentation free week washing machine sales team huge balcony welcome pack steep hill on site shop la gomera nice resort time share bed apartment mini market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, it was a nice family experience for us. So apart from the outdated bathroom, dirty floor tiles and the sofas. The cleanliness of the apartment is a bit on the low side. The sofas and cushions are full of animal hairs which was not good for me as I'm allergic to furs. The quality of food service was average, I had a nice cocktail drinks on our first night but after that not good, the food at the restaurant are a bit overpriced so we mostly went outside and had dinners and drinks near the beach in some classy restaurants at the same price. The good side was, they have excursions that family or couples can all enjoy also they team to look after kids if parents want to go out for a few drinks and just relax.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DelmaPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DelmaPhil,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry we could not meet your expectations to the fullest on this occasion. We encourage guests to report any issues as soon as possible, so that they can be resolved. All feedback is very useful to us and we wish you well on your future travels.

Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in a convenient location, beautiful grounds and views, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. I would certainly recommend. They also have a service where you can leave your luggage after check out, stay on the premises or leave and come back when you are ready to go to the airport. Thanks for having us.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 43shelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 43shelly,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We will pass on your kind compliments about the service, friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to escape UK winter blues. Staff were friendly, spoke good english, and the resort was clean annd tidy. Our room was big and spacious with lots of equipment. Anything we asked of reception was done very quickly. It is a bit of a climb into the resort (as is everything at that part of the island!) so not ideal if you want to leave the resort using a wheelchair or have mobility problems.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wasteofeffort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wasteofeffort,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and we have passed you kind comments to the staff. We hope to see you again very soon.

Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Paradise is a Beautiful place to stay. With Lovely friendly and efficient staff. It is very clean and well looked after. We loved staying hear and cant wait to go back very soon. You cant wish for a better holiday

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wynnedeborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wynnedeborah,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased you had a good stay with us and enjoyed the resort and will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope to see you again very soon.

Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great rooms and everything lovely and clean on the resort. January is OAP time though. Didn’t bother us but believe it or not they are sun bed hoggers. Lots of small activities going on if your interested. Table tennis, boules etc.
Excellent location with wonderful views.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bernadette157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bernadette157,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the location and views of our resort. We hope to see you again very soon.

Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews