We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,531)
Filter reviews
4,531 results
Traveler rating
1,652
1,720
718
248
193
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,652
1,720
718
248
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar la tosca restaurant privilege package pool area privilege area privilege guests half board jade stone privilege room a la carte buffet restaurant main restaurant sea view large hotel plenty of sunbeds breakfast and dinner la caletta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 4,531 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2020

This hotel is near Costa Adeje.
It has got a beautiful garden,good pools.But the beach is not so good,but if you would like to go to the ocean,you can do it:)
The simple rooms are good for parents and a child.The meals are perfect and the people who are working here are very kind.
It is a good choice.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank Petohajnalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2020 via mobile

Just come back from 2 weeks at this lovely hotel .This was our second visit and we will be back next year !
We think that this hotel is in a great position.Right at the end of Costa Adeja and a short walk to La Caleta which is a charming place ,small and still quite traditional . The grounds of the hotel are beautiful and well kept .lots of little areas to sunbathe in....not just rows and rows of sunbeds All the staff are friendly and they all say hello or stop and speak .Our room was fine and well serviced..We didn’t upgrade to Privilege but were more than happy with everything! We have stayed in a lot of hotels in the area but this is the best ......we have found our little bit of heaven

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank lizp380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 5, 2020

Stayed in Privilege Room on 6th floor, room is pretty spacious, a big balcony, though the sun could not get in.

As privilege customers, the pros are :
- a smooth check in a the privilege desk.
- you could use the lounge throughout the day for drinks and snacks.
- there is a designated area by the pool for the privilege customers.
- they served complementary drinks and small smacks by the pool, the serving lady was very sweet.
- for half board, you can choose the restaurants La Tasca and Sakura. La Tasca was nicer, its essential to make bookings for breakfast and dinner, do have you meals early if you want to sit outside.

cons are :
- housekeeping needs some improvements, didn't wash the coffee cups, didn't refill the toiletries, didn't tidy up nicely.
- furniture is a bit dated.

Quiet location, nice walk to La Caleta the little charming village. Cost around 30 euros for airport transfers.

Nice bedding and very comfy pillows.

Entertainment room is on the 2nd floor, so didn't hear the noise from our room.

Overall staff were friendly and polite. Was trying hard to find a quiet hotel in Tenerife, so glad its the right choice. Also think its worth it to book the privilege rooms. You get a discount to book through the hotel directly.

It's a nice stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank albero b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 5, 2020 via mobile

Arrived at hotel 28th January and stayed until 2nd February.
We have visited the hotel on numerous occasions and were welcomed like old friends by all the staff who are so friendly.
The girls on privilege reception were awesome as usual.
It was nice to see several other frequent visitors and catch up with their news!
The weather was amazing 28 degrees for the entire stay and not a cloud in the sky we were able to do our usual hours walk at seven thirty each morning just as the sun was rising and be in time for breakfast at la Tosca (the a la carte restaurant) satisfied that all the calories we were about to eat had been walked off .
We were then ready for a day of lounging around the poolside being looked after the lovely marguerite.
Five o clock time yet again for a walk before dinner In La Tosca where Maribel looked after us each night with the rest of the staff who are all amazing.
Home now batteries recharged and ready to return in June

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank PatC1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 30, 2020

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this hotel with Jet2 holidays flying from Edinburgh, as our bathroom and kitchen were being renovated in our absence did a late booking for 10days and it was a treat. Lovely room overlooking the pool, very busy Hotel, meals were very good with an excellent choice of local and worldwide dishes, loved the housekeeping team, a very cheery bunch and nothing was a problem to them, 18 to 20c most days got a wee bit cooler in the wind off the sea late afternoon but compared with 3c and rain at home we enjoyed our stay. Walked to Las Americas most days and we took the free bus trips from the Hotel to there as well. Twilight luggage checkin at Edinburgh and luggage collected at Hotel with Jet2 is wonderful, straight through to security both ways, hate queues , will go back there soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
5  Thank 554MarkW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2020

Dear Guest,

We thank you and appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review, this helps us to ensure that all our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday.
It would be a pleasure for us to see you again!

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews