We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Royal Garden Villas(Costa Adeje)
$446
$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GF Fanabe(Costa Adeje)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$207
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GF Isabel(Costa Adeje)(Great Value!)
$108
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tinerfe Garden(Costa Adeje)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Malibu Park(Costa Adeje)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Troya(Costa Adeje)
$566
$511
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,467)
Filter reviews
3,467 results
Traveler rating
1,221
1,375
569
180
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,221
1,375
569
180
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barla tosca restaurantprivilege packageprivilege deskpool areaprivilege areahalf boardprivilege guestsprivilege serviceprivilege roomsea viewmain restaurantjade stonebuffet restaurantnespresso machinequiet locationlarge hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,086 - 1,091 of 3,467 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2012

We visited this hotel for the first time early Dec 12. Loved the privilege package, if your sunning yourself in the privilege area hourly treats are fantastic. Think the area should be gated lots of people wander through and no bins in the area, please add. Music round the the pool too loud and unnecessary at 10am!

Shame there's no explanation info in the room, you have to work everything out for yourself.

Food was great really enjoyed the wok area, pick your own and they cook it for you. Loved it. Breakfast fantastic, English sausages, baked beans and fabulous pancakes. Al a carte really poor avoid unless the menu changes you will be disappointed. We tried the chocolate carpet !! And food from our lands !!!! Hilarious!!!! Buffet was so much better. Very relaxed hotel which we loved, disappointed no mini bar in the room for all inclusives but got used to getting a drink of the way back from the pool.

We st in the piano bar most nights, entertainer awful but waiter staff fab. Entertainer could not sign and couldn't even pronounce the word correctly, so laughable but isn't all holiday entertainment.

Even so the weather was great loved the hotel and will visit again.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank SasmitUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenrife60, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review in Tripadvisor .

We will share your kind words amongst the team of the Hotel H10 Costa Adeje Palace. This is always good feedback which motivates them to keep up the good work .

We are really looking forward to welcome you back in the hotel in a near future

Best Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We have just returned from a weeks all inclusive stay at this hotel this was our first visit here although we have been to Costa Adeje many times.
The hotel room was spacious nicely decorated and exceptionally clean. The pool area was large and well appointed with a large snack/bar area. As we stayed in December we did not have a problem finding a sun bed or a table in the dinning room. The food was adequate always plenty of choice and mainly hot! which is not always the case with Buffet food.
We would not hesitate to go back here but not in high season as I am sure it would be very crowded then.
We found it very good value for money (all our drinks were premium brands not local).

Room Tip: we upgraded to a side sea view which was fine
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank globetrotter272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenrife60, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

We appreciate your feedback after your stay at our hotel. Indeed, thank you to choose the H10 Costa Adeje Palace to enjoy your holiday and we are very proud to know that we could meet your expectations, like this is being our main objective. Your comments represent the best reward for our daily efforts and therefore, I will pass your kind words to all the team of H10 Costa Adeje Palace
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

My wife and I stayed as part of Saga's "Canary Island Hopping Tour". Our allocated room overlooked the kitchen entrance and garbage skips. We were awoken at 03.00 a.m. by the rubbish collection truck. We paid an additional 22 euros/night for a room with pool view which was fine and comfortable although it was, in common with our first room, rather tired and in need of refurbishment and a deep clean. Noise is a problem throughout the hotel. We could hear the guest in the next room using the toilet and coughing, for instance.

The buffet breakfast was excellent, although as vegetarians, we can't rate the meat choices. Cava was available each morning.

The evening meal had good salads. However so far as we were concerned, that was all that was good. If you are a vegetarian and are prepared to live on cheap cheese and salad this hotel will suit you fine. The main hot vegetarian options were boiled, roasted or sauteed vegetables. Many "vegetarian" choices contained tuna and other meats. None of the food seemed to be locally sourced. It was the avocado season when we stayed but avocados were never served, unlike in the local cafes and restaurants - were they appeared in every salad.

If you are a vegetarian, we suggest taking the bed and breakfast option, if you can.

Room Tip: The basic rooms overlook roads and may prove noisy. Upgrade to a pool view room if you are easily disturbed.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank xxMisterJohnxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

My first experience of Hotel life in Tenerife, after 20 odd years of self catering. I think next time I will revert back to S/C, for whilst this Hotel boasted clean facilities and very helpful and pleasant staff there were far too many guests. The dining room resembled a football crowd milling around trying to find different items, people carrying plates and trying to get back to their tables before their food got cold, which it always did. Whilst there was a wide variety of food the thoughts of brussell sprouts and cold veg did not appeal for breakfast.The pool area and gardens were very pleasant and the nearby beach were a plus. As we had walking difficulties , the position of the lifts left a bit to be desired as we had to cross the width of the Hotel to get from top to bottom. The entertainment left a bit to be desired, and there seemed to be no lounge, only a very large piano bar opened to the cool night air very poorly lit. As stated by other reviews this is not for young couples .I forgot my mobile phone charger adaptor but the hotel couldnt help. There were some good points the place was very clean and we were given a nice room after we asked to be moved but there were many extras to pay for. (11th to 18th dec stay)

Room Tip: Try to get a south facing room
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marylnmonroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

My husband and I have just come back from a great week. The weather was amazing and the hotel wasn't to bad either. Food was really good and all areas were very clean. The locatation is pretty far away from any sort of night life other than provided by the hotel which is pretty dated. Not really for younger couples.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouiseBry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews