We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
Nearby Hotels
Royal Garden Villas(Costa Adeje)
$443
$420
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 06/01
$1,110
$347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$187
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 06/01
$200
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 05/29
Book now, pay at stay
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Jardines del Teide(Costa Adeje)
$139
$133
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 05/30
$552
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Gran Tinerfe(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,378)
Filter reviews
2,378 results
Traveler rating
1,775
406
124
36
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,775
406
124
36
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior suitetiffany barguajara blockmasca blockucanca buildingcupula restaurantpoolside restaurantsea viewgarden roompool areabeautiful hotelwelcome drinkolder clientelestar hotelmain buildingcold poolwalk in wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
949 - 954 of 2,378 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This is the third time that we have been to this hotel - unusual for us as we normally like to visit somewhere different when we go abroad.
This third visit was as good as our first.
Reception - excellent, with a good understanding of the English language.
Room - overlooking the gardens on the second floor - quiet but still with plenty to see.
Food - excellent, so much choice ( my fillet steak was to die for!) - there really is no need to eat in restaurants outside the hotel.
Pool - very warm, as well as being one of the most attractive.
Perfect walks along the promenade, both left and right.
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank studious2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about your third visit. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed it so much and that you are sharing your gained experiences with others. Especially that you cannot recommend us highly enough. It is a pleasure having guests like you and we hope you will be back to us soon.

Take good care.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Having stayed here 5 times we are convinced that this is the best hotel on the Island, certainly on the South side. It compares very favourably with the other 5 star hotels in Costa Adeje where we have stayed and the one further west. It doesn't vary in quality and the rooms are all well appointed. It has the benefit of a heated pool, some do not and a very respectable restaurant around the pool during the day which becomes a quality venue in the evening.
Positioning is perfect for anyone wishing to get to the front quickly and being at a distance from the busy centre doesn't suffer from noisy holidaymakers or late night entertainment.
In short, a quality hotel well worth a visit and the money.

Room Tip: All good but try to get one with a sea view.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LeedsAlfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you so much for having stayed with us again and for your positive comment here on TA and of course for recommending us. We are very pleased that you are so happy with our installation and our services and thank you as well for the good valuation.
We hope to see you again in our hotel, and remain at your entire disposal.

Take care.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Excellent!The rooms are lovely and if you get one by the pool they are so convenient. The choice at breakfast is amazing, from fresh fruit to any type of omelette or smoothie you can think of! There are some lovely restaurants close by too. I would recommend staying here to anyone. We loved it, so are going again this year!

Room Tip: Poolside rooms are very convenient!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Hello Alison,
thank you so much for your positive and friendly words about your gained experiences whilst staying in our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, because we always do our best to make the stay of our clients as enjoyable as possible.
We are happy to know that you will be back this year! Please let us know, if you should have a certain room wish for your next stay!

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Back again, currently here for a few more days. Thought it could not live up to last year, but it does. Great place to forget the cold and wet of back home. Anna is still doing great service in the restaurant but now has an equal in the form of Marina's happy attentive service. All the staff are great and it is great that they remember you from last time.
Watch the cocktail maker, it is an art form!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Soarer20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your nice words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your second stay. You have to leave but at least you know where we are and you can come back any time! Next time maybe a bit longer?!
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Take care.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We really enjoyed another fantastic holiday in this hotel.
Staff are very attentive and friendly and service in every aspect is excellent.
We had great weather and enjoyed some good walking around the island . We would recommend some of the short walks in the Noël Rochford "sunflower " guides .The guided walks from the hotel sound good and we would hope to try these another time.
Food in the hotel is first class .Super buffet breakfast and evening meal with option for served at the table choices.
The cupola menu sounds fantastic but it is very expensive and there is only a small allowance from the half board cost against this.
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel again .

Room Tip: Sea view and pool view rooms are lovely.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maggief_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you very much for publishing a comment on TA and for your fantastic words. We are pleased to know that you had a fabulous time in our hotel and are looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything we can do for you you regarding you booking.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews