We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence in all”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
Ranked #6 of 59 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is the first visit by my wife and I to this hotel and we are not disappointed. From the warm and welcoming reception at check-in, the complimentary welcome drink and nibbles, you start to realise that you have arrived at an hotel that delivers on it's promises. By far the greatest asset are the staff who appear happy and want you to be too as they engage with you and make sure that you have what you need. Their training is spot-on as they have it just right in an understated way. The setting is spot-on and we have already spent many a relaxing day on the sun beds around a veritable oasis of planting providing welcoming shade around the clean and beautiful pools. We are but part way through our stay and I felt compelled to write a review already as we are in a perfect environment for all of our needs. We are already talking about a return in November!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nic666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you so much for your lovely words about your last stay with us. We are very glad that we could meet your expectations and that you have had a lovely time at our hotel.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you should have a room wish for your November stay. Of course we will do our best to accomplish it.

We are looking forward to hearing from you, or welcoming you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,131)
There are newer reviews for Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

852 - 858 of 2,131 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed here for a week in August/September '13 on a bed and breakfast basis and found everything in the hotel to be top class. Room was as requested, with a sea view and also overlooked the pool area which is impeccably maintained, with waterfalls, jacuzzi, kids pool and sunbathing area, more than adequate for the large numbers using the area. Bars and restaurants were all above expectation, with the restaurant staff in particular, more than helpful and smiling from morning till night.

Room Tip: Along the promenade are numerous restaurants cooking very varied foods, which gave off quite strong...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comment here on TA. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.

We assure you our best service at all times and remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

5 star promised and definitely delivered. From start to finish we were treated to the most wonderful holiday. Our room was beautiful and spotlessly cleaned with all the extras you would expect from a hotel of this standard. I cannot single out any members of staff as all were very helpful and friendly. The pools and gardens extremely well kept and created a very relaxing ambience. Our dining experiences over the week were of a particular high standard, both breakfast and dinner were excellent with a great variety of quality produce. This is our 2nd visit to this hotel and will definitely be booking to go back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaynorfeeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive words about your stay with us. We are glad to know that we could reach your expectations and that you have enjoyed your holiday in our hotel.

Please feel free to contact us if your should have a room wish for your next stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and assure you our best services at all times.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My wife and I had visited four times.
Every detail is 1st. Class. The staff training must be very professional, nothing is to much trouble.
The housekeeping staff marvellous and always smiling.
Whilst all the food we ate was perfect, we feel the breakfast service is amazing.

Room Tip: Garden pool rooms are the best in our opinion.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidwoodhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your lovely words about your fourth stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us again. Your positive words are a real motivation for us, thank you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

A week before Christmas 2012 my other half hit 60 and these guys did everything possible to make our stay perfect.

Brilliant suite with pool views and wonderful breakfasts in the private dining room. Nothing in your face, just quiet understated service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Push the boat out and go for a suite!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Silvercloud06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you very much for your lovely words about your gained experiences during your stay with us.
We are glad to know that you would recommend us and hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Booked this hotel for a honeymoon and had a high expectations. We paid for a sea view and got a partly sea view, but according to the hotel for them it was a sea view room (I'd like to see the other partly sea view then). Anyway they changed our rooms and accommodated us in a proper sea view room. The rooms for 5* hotel were very small. We felt that the cleaners were always at the door or ringing to room phone and then hang up. It was quite unpleasant at times as we could not relax properly during the day in the room. Also we were not alowed to have items in the room fridge and they would remove them as it was only fro the purpose of 'a mini bar'. Very annoying when you have to throw to a waste a fresh ham sandwiches.. Anyway the breakfast was fantastic, the hotel and it's surroundings were amazing, friendly staff, very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment here on TA and also for having stayed with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay in general but also sorry that we could not meet your expectations 100%.
We always try to accomplish the wishes of our guests and always do our utmost to make the stay of our guests as enjoyable as possible.

We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Went here in May 2013 having stayed in the Costa Adeje Gran some 6 months earlier and we liked the look of this one when we were out and about.

Wish we'd just rebooked the CA Gran to be honest.

We found the hotel fairly stuffy and although in our 40's we felt 'too young' for this place as the average age seemed to be 75. This may have been due to the time of year but it just didn't suit us.

Hotel is immaculate and our room was lovely, sunbeds were very comfortable with poolside waiter service. Ate breakfast twice but it was nothing great so had breakfast in local restaurants/cafes instead.


Drinks at the hotel were very expensive although the staff were very nice.

Overall - not for us.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidayfanatic1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment here on TA and thank you very much for having stayed with us.
We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. It is true that we can have elderly clients, but lately we also have many younger couples staying in the hotel.

We wish you all the best for the future and good luck.

Kind regards,

the Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel El Mirador
0.1 mi away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
0.5 mi away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Hotel Suite Villa Maria
#3 of 59 in Costa Adeje
645 reviews
1.0 mi away
IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
#16 of 59 in Costa Adeje
3,699 reviews
0.1 mi away
IBEROSTAR Anthelia
IBEROSTAR Anthelia
#5 of 59 in Costa Adeje
2,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles

Address: Calle Paris | Playa Fanabe, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#2 Business Hotel in Costa Adeje
#3 Spa Hotel in Costa Adeje
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#6 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#9 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Price Range: $278 - $662 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles 5*
Number of rooms: 271
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jardines De Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles Hotel Costa Adeje
Jardines De Nivaria Hotel
Jardines De Nivaria Adeje
Hotel Jardines De Nivaria
Jardines Nivaria
Jardines De Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles Tenerife/Costa Adeje

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing