We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous time had by all....”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Pool and Sun Terrace with Dining Area
relax terrace
Living Room
main bedroom
bedroom2
bedroom3
bedroom4
bedroom5
bedroom6
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen
relax room
relax room
bathroom
bathroom
pool
main terrace
open kids area
garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Martin S
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous time had by all....”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Large and spacious villa in my favourite part of Tenerife. As mentioned previously a lot of large villas on the island are a little remote or up in the hills so a car or numerous taxi rides are a necessity. This villa however is only a short and pleasant walk from everything you need. Accessed via a private gated road means its both quite and secure.
We were a family group of 13 ( 7 adults and 6 children ) aged from 3 to 60. The villa is advertised as sleeping 12 but Valery the owner was most accommodating in allowing us to increase this to meet our needs by using sofa beds, so don't be afraid to ask if that would suit your party size.
Valery, who speaks very good English, was always polite, courteous and easy to contact both by email during the enquiry and booking process, and we preferred using whatsapp for messaging during our stay. Because we had a very early flight home on the final day, the deposit guarantee was returned to us the previous day in full.
The villa itself is very spacious and set over 3 floors. Although there was a large group of us it was still easy to find a quiet spot if that is what you wanted. Most of us had our own smart phones and tablets but the wifi coped well and always worked. Beds were comfy, showers worked well, air conditioning worked well. Kitchen is well equipped and a kettle style barbeque available if you plan to eat in occasionally.
The pool area is fabulous and fairly private. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the pool that was larger than it appeared in the photos as I enjoy trying to swim lengths. Plenty of comfy sun loungers, large table and chairs that is now covered by a large retractable sun blind/canopy. Although we took our own beach towels there was additional outdoor towel provided which was handy when you have children constantly in and out of the pool looking for a dry one.
We were there for a 2 week stay so Valery asked us to allow for a full clean of the villa after week one. All bed linen and towels were also changed. Probably easier for them if you arrange to be out of the way for that to be done.

A big thank you to Valery and his wife Olesya for allowing us to stay in their amazing villa and create some wonderful memories, hopefully we will be back in the not too distant future....

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Dear Martin, first of all we want to thank you for choosing our villa. I am happy to see you liked your holiday. We hope to see you again in Tenerife. Best regards Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Dear Kath, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are really happy to know that your stay was great. Don't doubt to return to our villa wherever you want, we will be waiting for you. Kind regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
happytrav...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant Villa - didn't want to leave”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect Villa!! We stayed as a group of 8 friends, we all had plenty of space and the villa had everything we needed. Location was excellent, close to beach, shops and restaurants and taxis were readily available and cheap if we fancied a livelier night in Playa de Las Americas. Great communication from the owner. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Dear Lucy, Thank you very much for your nice comment! I am very happy to know you liked the location and the comfort of the our villa. I hope to see you next year again . Best regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ingridwyd...
De Haan, Belgium
2 reviews
“Splendid holyday at Tenerife”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Top location . Once you,ve been there you want to stay (not possible of course) or want to come back that's what we gonna do next year.
Lovely and quit and ZEN

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Dear Inge, Thank you very much for your nice comment! I am very glad to know you liked to be with us. Looking forward to see you nex year . Best regards, Valery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew E
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, Excellent Location”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely Spacious Villa in a brilliant location, only a few minutes walk from shops, restaurants & Beaches. There were 10 of us staying and we felt that we had plenty of room so that we were not tripping over each other but it still felt very homely.
Communications with the owner were excellent & I think the Villa surpassed all of our expectations.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal51...
1 review
“Great villa ,perfect for large family or groups.”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, just a short walk to lovely beach and close to many restaurants .Very spacious villa with lovely heated pool. We were a family group of 6 adults and 4 children and had a fab holiday. plenty of shops and supermarkets nearby but we chose to eat out most nights as there was so much choice. Only briefly met the owner Valery on our last day but the booking process was easy as he was always helpful .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ucecrjf O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A large villa in a great location with everything a family needs for a happy holiday”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The villa is in a complex next to the Plaza del Duque shopping center. Half are accessed from the main road and half (this one included) are accessed from a rear service road. We already knew the area and deliberately chose this one, as the back ones feel slightly more secure (although the whole area seems very safe) and are slightly higher thus have better views of the Atlantic. Downside is the walk is slightly longer to get to amenities.

The villa is set over 3 floors:-

The lower ground level has the garage (we hired a car from CICAR), a large living area, a huge bedroom with king bed and 2 kids beds, a bathroom and a laundry room. The main level has 2 more bedrooms (1 king, 1 twin), 2 bathrooms (one with shower, one with bath), the kitchen and main living area (both leading onto the garden and pool area). The top floor has a large master en-suite room with king bed leading onto a large sun terrace and there is a smaller double bedroom to the rear.

The villa was clean when we arrived, the kitchen is reasonably well stocked with pans, crockery and cutlery and outside there's a Weber kettle charcoal bbq.

Other things to note that helped out our holiday - there were loads of towels (both bath and beach) and a selection of pillows (some firm, some not firm). The water pressure in the showers is also great.

I stayed with my wife and two small children (5&3) and the villa was ideal. In reality, it was much large than we needed, but we all enjoyed the space, made use of the pool on several occasions every day and would look to stay here again.

We didn't meet the owner, Valery, but the whole process with him was very smooth, timely and polite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing