We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best fillet steaks you will ever eat!”
Review of Royal Beach

Royal Beach
Ranked #89 of 260 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Spanish, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One of the best fillet steaks you will ever eat!”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Go to the Royal Beach and you will experience a fantastic meal. I can safely say the fillet steak with pepper sauce is one of the best steaks I have ever eaten and definately rivaling Marco Pierre Whites restaurants! Their baked Camenbert is wonderful too and all sensibly priced to be affordable. Got to love the man who stands outside every night promoting the restaurant - great sense of humour :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 9427Lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    40
    16
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great resturant”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Went her for a meal one night staff were so friendly and helpful, food was top notch will deffinatle go back againy

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leeky54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glasgow
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

I absoloutely loved this restaraunt & all the staff in it. Me & my partner had lunch & dinner here nearly every night of our two week stay & absoloutely loved it, honestly we didnt have a bad word to say about it & will most definetely be returning!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank amanda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Lovely meal”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Had a lovely sirloin steak and onion meal here at a reasonble price and the staff were friendly and courteous

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank gilly1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Every time we visit Tenerife we always go here at least once, the staff are brilliant, the drinks and cocktails are lovely and so is the food. Opposite the beach, absolutely recommended.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Poolheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Beach also viewed

Adeje, Tenerife
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Royal Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing