We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful & spacious villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa

Modern villa with heated pool sea and mountain views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern villa with heated pool sea and mountain views.
Outside al fresco dining.  Padded cushions relaxer seating areas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Modern villa with heated pool sea and mountain views.
Outside al fresco dining.
Padded cushions relaxer seating areas.
Kitchen.
Lounge
Dining room area leading to terrace and swimming pool.
Brick BBQ area.
Large surround terrace areas.
Master en-suite.
Ground floor en-suite.
Relaxing large rattan sofa.
Upper twin bedroom.
Ground floor twin bedroom with patio doors to garden.
Upper twin bedroom.
Master bedroom with king size bed and patio door to large L shape balcony.
Outdoor table tennis.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Safari779...
1 review
“Beautiful & spacious villa”
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A very well equipped & spacious property with top quality fixtures & fittings.
We especially liked the outside seating area/gazebo.
Paul's communication & customer care was excellent before, during and after our stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raybug
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is perfect with a lovely bakery and butchers literally a walk away. We could walk to the beach in 20mins. Villa is very clean and spacious and swimming pool is so warm! Paul is very helpful and organised. I would definitely recommend for a family holiday.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hadleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Wow, Thanks so much Tracy and Neil.
We very much appreciate your in depth review which says it all, and will always try our very best to improve and maintain the property to the very highest of standards. See you all next year!!! Paul and Maria XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Passenger...
1 review
“Tenerife holiday”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed as a group of 7 for 11 nights and very much enjoyed our stay. The villa is situated in a very nice location with good local amenities within walking distance to include a very good bakery, pizzeria and butcher's. There is also a salon within walking distance if you fancy getting a pamper! Car hire is recommended but taxis are very reasonably priced as the main resort of Costa Adeje is just a short taxi ride away. The villa was beautifully designed and well-presented. It was spotlessly clean and well-equipped. From start to finish, Paul was organised, thorough and welcoming. He gave us a comprehensive tour of the villa upon arrival which was very helpful. We also received a welcome basket. Paul rang to inform us about nearby building work before we left the UK but this didn't affect our stay whatsoever. Outside is very spacious and well-equipped. The pool was lovely...the tiles around the pool are very slippery when wet but there is a sign to remind visitors about this. All in all, a very enjoyable stay in a beautiful villa. Would recommend this villa for rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma M
1 review
“Superb Villa, high quality standard - perfect for family”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This villa was excellent and suited perfectly for our family of 8 (including a baby).
Plenty of space for all. Beautifully finished and well furnished with all mod cons needed for our stay.
Pool and sun lounge area was perfect, sunshine all day long.
The BBQ was another great addition.

Paul was very welcoming and attended to all our needs. Even provided a welcome basket on our arrival. Even made a courtesy call a month prior to our arrival to inform us of some building work which was going on across the street.

Mini market, supermarket, bakery and butchers all within short walking distance of the villa.
Las Americas, Peurto Colon are also within walking distance if fancy a stroll (approx. 1hr) else a short taxi ride. :)

Would definitely stay here again and hope to in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay Emma and we shall look forward to welcoming you all back very soon. Paul and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa695...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful spacious villa in an extremely lovely location”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is situated with easy access to Siam Park, shops and excursions. The villa is extremely spacious, we were an adult party of 8 and had plenty of room. It is totally kitted out with everything you would need and the pool was very welcoming. Everything was of a high spec and we all are looking forward to visiting again next year.

Paul was there to welcome us and was very knowledgeable on the local area and good restaurants. Looking forward to our next visit

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing