We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the property
Poolside pool with gazebo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Front of the property
Poolside
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
The Villa At Night
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HelenH672...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

WOW- we could not have picked anywhere more perfect for us all !If you want a perfect place to stay , then look no further- Everything you could need is right there- the owners have covered all aspects of home from home & believe me, a week wasn't long enough & we never wanted to leave.!
Fantastic location, fantastic villa, fantastic weather
Manuel was on hand regularly and nothing was too much trouble for him- very efficient and very friendly and we cant wait to go back....
Thank you for making our holiday fabulous & memorable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel A
1 review
“Wont go any where else”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I was very wary of going abroad last year as its been many years. I was talked into it by my husband and parents saying if we get our own villa etc. Oh My how glad am The villa is beautiful. It had everything we needed. We had a few hiccups , A/C in one of the bedrooms was broken but it was fixed in 24rs, the pool filter system stopped working but was fixed the same day. We also had horrendous noise from on going building works next door. But despite that we had an amazing time. Our Little boy loved the pool, he was safe and plenty of shade for him when the sun was too much. Plenty of seating area (no fighting for sun spots) We ate at the villa most days and evenings as the setting is superb. Large outdoor dining table and even an outdoor kitchen. Which my husband loved ;) Supermarket near by, Stunning views.
Our little boy got Chicken Pox on the 3rd day and the treatment we received at the local doctor was top quality. He then got an allergic reaction to the pox again top notch treatment. Friendly and helpful at the doctors and pharmacy. My 18yrs old son and girlfriend felt safe walking into the town with cheap taxis back so they could still enjoy the night life with out us oldies.
Would I recommend? Absolutely in fact going again in 5 weeks + counting

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
thank you so much for your review even tho your stay was last year

thankfully construction is finished
many thanks mrs hannan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chocolate...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ABSOLUTELY STUNNING !!”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

WHAT A BEAUTUFUL VILLA !!! A group of us girls stayed at Villa Sabina for a Hen Weekend. We were blown away with how stunning the Villa was. Picturesque Scenery and a view of the beach can be seen from the pool side. Such a shame we were only here for the weekend! Would definately come again and stay longer next time. I recommend this place to anyone who is planning a holiday to Tenerife. Fab Fab Fab!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian T
1 review
“Lovel 5 Star Villa”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa Sabina is a lovely villa which is well equipped with everything you need for a luxury stay.

We stayed here with two other couples for a week. It is in an easily accessible location and within walking distance of facilities, beach, supermarket restaurants etc.

It has a nice size heated swimming pool and plenty of space for three / four couples to spread out and enjoy the facilities.

The Local Rodeo restaurant is definitely worth a visit if you are a meat lover as the keep carving different meats and serving them all evening and all for 22 euros.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
thank you so much and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don446
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“New year in villa”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed here for new year with friends , the villa is lovely very clean and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped to cook anything and the outside area as a kitchen also but we didn't get to use that ! Manuel is the guy who meets you there and is your first port of call if you need anything and he is very helpful if you have a problem he will try his best to solve it. The villa has some lovely views and is within walking distance of a shopping mall. The pool wasn't as warm as it should have been but I think it wasn't turned up enough would I go back yes now I know where it is and got used to where it was.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2017
thank you for your review

wil mention to manuel about pool
hope to see you again
mrs hannan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gemmas77
Ware, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning ”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I was looking for a villa to hold our small wedding reception and the owners were fantastic and let my mother view the villa before we booked. She said it was beautiful but I was still amazed when we arrived.
Inside and out this place is faultless. Modern yet child friendly and luxurious yet surprisingly homely.
It was perfect and each of our wedding guests thought so too.
This villa now holds very special memories for us and I can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2016
thank you so much for your comments we really do try to make it modern but homey
we do hope to see you all again soon maybe anniversaries

wish you all the best in your marriage
mrs hannan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne J
County Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lived up to expections”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this villa for a week over New Year to celebrate a special family birthday. There were 8 adults (ages ranging from 26 to 72) and everyone had a superb time. This villa truly lives up to expectation. The outdoor BBQ is amazing. The pool is superb, with plenty of seating area both shaded and in the sun. We had no problem ordering taxis from the villa and only cost approx 4 euros down to beach or from local supermarket regardless of how many passengers (either 4 or 8 people). You can walk down to adeje beach (approx 30min). Would recommend taxi back but we did actually walk back on couple of occasions.Manual is on hand to greet you on arrival and is only a phone call away if needed.(nothing was too much trouble for him). We would definitely recommend this villa and would love to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing