We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Cocktail Bar”
Review of Fresh Torviscas

Fresh Torviscas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stumbled on this excellent cocktail bar by chance, what a fab little find, Captain Baz is so passionate about the way he makes his cocktails and honestly they are the best I’ve tasted in the whole of Tenerife and also at a very reasonable price. There is also a loyalty card, so for regular visitors it’s a free drink after a few visits, would definitely recommend this lovely modern friendly Cocktail Bar to all my friends ... many thanks to the captain and all his staff

1  Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice R, Guest Relations Manager at Fresh Torviscas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so pleased that Fresh Torviscas was your first TripAdvisor review Trevor M. We feel very privileged indeed! Thank you for making time to share your comments. We look forward to seeing you onboard again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful place. The waffles are to die for and great selection of cocktails. The staff are really helpful and very proud of the work they do. We will be back

Thank Patwynne70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice R, Guest Relations Manager at Fresh Torviscas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We look forward to seeing you again Patwynne70. We are happy you enjoyed our waffles and cocktails and again will do our best to make your time onboard special! Thank you for the photo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been here twice now for cocktails and they definitely know how to make them. The best cocktails in Tenerife and we have tried plenty. If you know your cocktails then you will want to try here, especially if you have tried other appalling places on the island. I am not joking when I say this but nearly everywhere we have been for cocktails up until this place have been absolutely terrible, disgusting, low alcoholic content and rip offs. Anyway, back to this amazing place... give them go and you will not be disappointed.

Thank NathanJ5626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice R, Guest Relations Manager at Fresh Torviscas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so glad you enjoyed our real cocktail experience NathanJ5626. We want everyone to have great cocktails on Tenerife! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself, mum and brother were looking for a taxi home when we spotted this place Sat/14/07 so we popped in for a cocktail before going for a taxi... 3 hours later! We absolutely loved it, if you’re in Adeje then it is a MUST. Wonderful atmosphere, welcoming staff and a breadth of knowledge on their cocktails (do sell other beverages). Beautiful scenery, positioned right opposite the beach and a sight I will never forget when the sun was setting. Complimentary popcorn with drinks which keeps you going, and a good selection of cocktails for under €5!! Kudos to this wonderful place, especially being so new as only opened in December the lady was telling us. Must go!! Well done!! Will never forget our time here.

Thank AlixB97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice R, Guest Relations Manager at Fresh Torviscas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your thoughts about Fresh Torviscas AlixB97! We are happy you, your Mum, and brother came on board and loved your time with us. We agree. The sunsets and the beach are beautiful! We hope to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Must have! The most welcoming service from start to finish. Great music, attentive staff and superb cocktails. Thank you Fresh!!

Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice R, Guest Relations Manager at Fresh Torviscas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Cheryl D we are thrilled that we were your first TripAdvisor review! Thank you for giving us that honor. We look forward to seeing you again Monday and will continue to deliver superb cocktails and service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Torviscas also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Fresh Torviscas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing