We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Indian food ”
Review of Delhi Darbar

Delhi Darbar
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 10/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #8 of 437 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $22
Description: Come and Experience the Finest from Indian Cuisine in the Coast of Tenerife! We welcome you to Delhi Darbar, the best Indian restaurant in Tenerife! We present before you, the best and the most delectable dishes from the vibrant country of India. Dig into some of the mouth-watering curries, Naan bread, biryani, and more. Diversity is the middle name of Indian dishes, and only a true Indian-cuisine lover aims to present it just the way it is originally.
Restaurant details
Description: Come and Experience the Finest from Indian Cuisine in the Coast of Tenerife! We welcome you to Delhi Darbar, the best Indian restaurant in Tenerife! We present before you, the best and the most delectable dishes from the vibrant country of India. Dig into some of the mouth-watering curries, Naan bread, biryani, and more. Diversity is the middle name of Indian dishes, and only a true Indian-cuisine lover aims to present it just the way it is originally.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I liked absolutely everything at this restaurant. Staff is very helpful and customer focused, you can ask them for any food and they will help you arrange a meal tailored just for you. I've never had any experience with Indian cuisine and this was my first approach, no regrets.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 786konrads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 1,689 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was very tasty and the service was very quick. Staff very helpful. Clean and good atmosphere here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my wife was very pleased with the food that we had, King prawns and onion bhaji for a starter, and a two differend chicken dishes in a creamy sause. The chicken was really tender and juicy, the butter nan and the fried rice was perfect. Very friendly atmosphere and a excellent service. Thank you for a lovely and delicious dinner, all the staff in Dehli Darbar

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank sigurbj_rnj_nk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Delhi Darbar with family and had a lovely meal. The best Indian food on the island in my opinion. The choice was really good. The service amazing. The price very reasonable, not the cheapest but certainly not expensive. The staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough for you.
Thank you for a lovely evening.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Melnwap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent good at a good price. The food is one reason why we keep coming back to this restaurant, the staff are the other one. They are welcoming and friendly and can't do enough for you. They even have their own baby whisperer, one of the staff was walking the baby around in his pushchair allowing Mum and Dad to enjoy their meal until the babe dropped off. Well be back again before we go home, probably more than once!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Fuzzygdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delhi Darbar also viewed

 

Been to Delhi Darbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing