We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”
Review of Mare Verde/Maluca

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Costa Adeje
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mare Verde/Maluca
Ranked #56 of 59 Hotels in Costa Adeje
Reviewed February 7, 2011

I went here with my family and thoroughly enjoyed my stay, we did have to be moved apartments due to cleanliness of one but after we were moved, we were able to enjoy our holiday to the full extent. The nighttime entertainment was welcomed well by everyone staying in the complex and if you had seen one too many Abba returns you could venture out and find plenty other bars offering great entertainment. The pools were fabulous.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dunfyhansy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Mare Verde/Maluca
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 64 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2009

I am a 24 female so at my age you genuinely don't mind where you go but this was HORRIBLE!! not maintained in the slightest barred up doors which are tell tale signs it's not a good vacinity.
I woke up on many occasions with cockcroaches on the bed and my pillow even though it was first floor, cats everywhere and cat dirt, people blaring music to all hours, right next to a sex sauna and well the eating place I didnt want to risk my life going.

It was meant to be a cheap and cheerul resort but nothing could of prepared us for this resort we felt like we were in prison.

I love Tenerife so luckily we have been back to live there but based on this resort it's enough to put people off from going back whatever age. The locals slag this resort off as if for poor people.

NOT GOOD PLEASE DONT GO!!!!

1  Thank DoratheExplorer24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: les appartements en face des piscines sont agreable et facile acces il y a 7 piscines
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Pippo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Carolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: В номерах на северной стороне тише. Для людей с ограниченными возможностями все предусмотрено для пе...
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Игорь М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.8 mi away
Mareverde
Mareverde
#46 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
136 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#35 of 59 in Costa Adeje
516 reviews
0.7 mi away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 59 in Costa Adeje
944 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#16 of 59 in Costa Adeje
725 reviews
0.7 mi away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mare Verde/Maluca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mare Verde/Maluca

Address: urbanizacion Torviscas S/N, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Number of rooms: 324
Also Known As:
Mare Verde/Maluca Tenerife/Costa Adeje

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing