We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good quality 2 bed apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colinsout...
Ringwood, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good quality 2 bed apartment”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is very well equipped with the exception of entertainment needs. No working TV, lack of radio/cd player. Luckily the Wifi signal is very good for tablet/ Pad usage. I am sure in future the owners will rectify this problem. The parking situation is also a problem as there is not an actual reserved parking place for the apartment.
Due to the distance from the beaches and the steep hills you need to have a motorcar. The walk from the beaches is all uphill.
Our party of 3 really enjoyed our 2 week stay in this very comfortable luxury property. We had one or two minor problems but Paul and his wife dealt with them very quickly and professionally. our High Rating 4.5/5.00.
Overall I would recommend this apartment to my friends but as mentioned you do need transport to explore the beaches and local area.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
littlepan...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
6
people found this review helpful

A gorgeous apartment with everything that you could possibly need, and fantastic outdoor space. The complex has a swimming pool on the roof, which was super clean, had amazing views, and was hardly every occupied, so often we had the pool to ourselves. My partner and I stayed with my parents for one week, and there was plenty of room for us to have breathing space from each other. What we felt we compromised with in terms of distance from the beach (approximately 15 minute walk), the size, interior, price completely made up for that, and actually we really enjoyed the exercise from the walks.

The owners, Paul and Inga, were very prompt with responding to all our enquiries. They were extremely helpful in offering transfers to and from the airport, which made the holiday seamless and stress free.

Overall we would highly recommend the apartment and we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Vicki and her family were very nice guests. It was great to meet them and have as a guests. The apartment was left clean and tidy. It was very easy to communicate with them. Thanks Vicki a lot and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing