We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Costa Adeje
Post
Inbox
Search

“Awful”

Anarkali Indian Tandoori Restaurant
Ranked #182 of 439 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was horrible. Bullied into having set menu when we didn’t want it. If you want a good Indian go 10 mins along the road to Delhi Darbar, lovely there

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank RacPel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This serves the best Indian food I have tried in my life. Service was good. Friendly staff. Throughly enjoyed it.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank muzza2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Must be the worst Indian I’ve ever tasted , small portions , tasteless , bland and watery curry ,keema rice is a joke , few bits of pea size sheek kebab in it so small they were tasteless

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank tezzastan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Visited here whilst staying 7 days in a hotel nearby.

Food is average I had vegetable pakora and vegetable Khari. Restaurant is dated inside.

Would I visit again - no

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kellie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

The food was to die for , the service was amazing and couldn’t recommend it more . hidden gem in tenerife

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 901hennam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anarkali Indian Tandoori Restaurant also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Anarkali Indian Tandoori Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing