We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place”

Gasthof zum Neunerwirt
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Mosern
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Very high quality food, good atmosphere and friendly people Irving excellent service. Highly recommend a visit.

1  Thank TommyNilsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielaH, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear guest, thank you very much for your comment on Trip advisor - we appreciate that very much and certainly we hand them over to our staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and have hopefully soon the chance to welcome you soon again. Regards, Daniela Heidkamp for Andrea Neuner & staff members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 71 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2013

This is a restaurant that we return to each year for good quality food. I especially enjoy the salads here also the cakes. The service is also very good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank teddy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielaH, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Dear guest - many thanks for your comment and review on Tripadvisor. We are looking forward wo welcoming you again if you will visit our area again. Regards Andrea, the "Neunerwirtin"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Get to know this place (i.e. visit more than once) and it will soon feel like home. Good Austrian cuisine, lovely family atmosphere. A gem!
Highly recommended.

1  Thank Nossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielaH, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2013

Dear guest "Nossi" from Belgium - we are very happy that you liked your visit at our restaurant and we have measured up to your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again if you will stay our area and thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Andrea & team at the Neunerwirt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Went for a few times while on skiing holiday in Seefeld. The food was superb, so was the service. Recommend to anyone. Excellent location for a stopover while skiing or hiking in Seefeld region.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank YanushkaEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielaH, Inhaber at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2012
Google Translation

Verehrte Gäste, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Lob und die Anerkenntnis zu unserem Restaurant zum Neunerwirt - wir freuen uns, daß es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Ihre Weiterempfehlung - wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch, wenn Sie wieder in die Region Seefeld kommen, sehr freuen. Schöne Grüße aus Tirol. Ihr Team aus dem Neunerwirt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elecharly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gasthof zum Neunerwirt also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 

Been to Gasthof zum Neunerwirt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing