We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very interesting place to eat, drink and communicate!”
Review of Rusty Ded

Rusty Ded
Ranked #3 of 872 Restaurants in Tyumen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $45
Cuisines: European, Russian, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Rusty Granddad - is a conceptual place, which combines unusual interior scene, great variety of beverages and delicious dishes which are served creatively. Granny's bar is a perfect venue for any occasion, whether it's an ordinary get-together with friends, business lunch with important clients or a memorable event in your life. Granddads are waiting for you in their workshop of cocktails and they remind you that you should save water - drink cocktails!!!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Overall the pub made a very positive impression to us. Mostly thanks to very good atmosphere over there and very friendly services. Food quality is rather good. We were not happy with Guinness, the one we got was very close to turn sour... but other beers and drinks were very good.
Try this place if you want to have fun and good staff to eat.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 906denis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 275 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

First time in Russia, and this was my welcome

Good music, food, beer what else can you ask

Yes girls, I'm no available but who ever want Tyumen girls are beautiful

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Alejandro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolai B, Генеральный директор at Rusty Ded, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Expensive, of Alejandro A grandpa happy to welcome you! We welcome our guests from other countries! Come back in our nice city and certainly Stay tuned to Grandpa again. From our entire team thanks. Until we meet again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2016 via mobile

Unique interior (very hip in a not hiperish way), good food, friendly stuff, great cocktail variety (tasty and strong). Live music on the weekend (around 10:00 p.m.) and sometimes during the week (around 08:00 p.m)!
Prices:
For a cocktail between 260-350 Rubel
For Pasta (Chicken and Champignons) 300 Rubel

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank KathiVice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Amazing atmosphere, brilliant staff, unique interior and well, great idea altogether to be honest. Prices, however, might bite. Worth booking table in advance.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hoffstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rusty Ded also viewed

Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast
Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast
 
Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast
 
Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast
Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast
 

Been to Rusty Ded? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing