We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
206
52
9
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
52
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here great hotel place to stay internet rooms restaurant quality
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 272 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay of one week as part of training seminar. Very professional and friendly staff, anxious to give satisfaction and mâle us comfortable. Tank you very much and I will come back with pleasure.
Serge

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank EvelyneL111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercure T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Tyumen Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Serge, please allow me to thank you for choosing the Mercure Tyumen Center hotel and sharing your comments on your excellent one week stay with us. We very much appreciate your warm and hearty words regarding our professional and friendly staff. Indeed we are very happy that we were able to create positive atmosphere and make you comfortable throughout your stay. It's always our pleasure to serve our guests and to know that they will come back to us. Thank you once again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Tyumen Center hotel. Sincerely yours, Irina Dushkina, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Great, comfortable hotel. Rooms are big with everything what you need. Large bed, big TV. Service is very very good and staff is so helpfull. We were here because of work and it was one of the best place for staying.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ola882018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercure T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Tyumen Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear guest, first of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Mercure Tyumen Center hotel and sharing your experience with us. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding our rooms, our service and of course our staff. I will share your comments with all our staff members as positive reviews are a very good motivator. This is what we do our job for. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to the Mercure Tyumen Center hotel. Sincerely yours, Irina Dushkina, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Nice newer hotel with large well appointed rooms, comfortable and quite. Service is excellent and staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in my reservation and the selection of food was very good.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank vahehg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercure T, Manager at Mercure Tyumen Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear guest,

We do appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Tyumen Center.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It is always nice to hear warm words about excellent service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Nadia Shigaeva
Operations Manager
e-mail: h7315-dm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Room was the standard I expect from a very good hotel. Quiet and working air condition, a rain shower, large desk for work, large TV and a nice bed and everything was clean. I had a problem with the internet and the desk persons helped me until this problem was solved. Next time I will also stay in this hotel. The food selection of the restaurant in the hotel is limited, but there are at least 2 good restaurants in walking distance, if more selection are needed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercure T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Tyumen Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Tyumen Center.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Irina Dushkina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is well located, walking distance from lots of restaurants. Easy check-in. Staff is very polite and courteous. Hotel is clean. Room is comfortable. Breakfast offers lots of options. Food at the hotel restaurant was very good. Its fitness center could be improved a bit.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Sborges01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercure T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Tyumen Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Dear Mr.Borges,

Thank you for your detailed and positive review about Mercure Tyumen Center.

We are very glad to receive your remarks about our rooms and quality of staff.
It’s always a great pleasure to read such good reviews! I will share your comments with Restaurant and Kitchen staff. I’m sure they will be very appreciated.

We will be waiting for you again in Tyumen and in our hotel!

Best regards,
Julia Ryabova
Deputy Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews