We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
Trip.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/21
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
34
39
11
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
39
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few minutes walk the owner thai massage boiled rice town centre yogurt night market tv bicycles city baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 85 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2012

i stayed there in may 2010 and had a wonderfull large room....big bathroom.....staff was very friendly... picked me up at the airport and the owner brought me back to the airport(no charge).The hotel was very quiet and peacefull and still close to centre of town.
Certainly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tamarlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nan B, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Nan Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you very much for staying the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

The room was in excellent condition, nicely decorated and had all the comforts. The hotel staff picked us up at the bus station and drove us back to the bus station when we left. The buffet breakfast (included) was very nice and offered western and Thai food. The bikes provided by the hotel free made it easy to get around Nan and made our stay in the city very pleasant. I highly recommend visiting Nan and staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VeniceCAguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nan B, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Nan Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you very much for customer service, stay in a hotel.
Hopefully the opportunity will come back to use it again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights and found the staff very friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable and the breakfast very good. We also very much appreciated the free bike hire (useful for getting around town) and the free transfer back to the bus station upon our departure.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Siriolhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nan B, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Nan Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you very much for customer service, stay in a hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We stayed here after checking out the competition (online). We weren't disappointed. It's a great little hotel that has spacious rooms, lovely bathrooms and very helpful staff. The breakfast was a good choice between asian and western (buffet when we stayed). We stayed in a superior room - I don't think the deluxe would be worth the extra baht, although they did have even more room. The standard, although not viewed in person, appear to be almost as spacious as the superior, although they don't include free minibar. The only negative I can come up with is the old Thai hotel problem of thin walls. Despite this, I can highly recommend this little oasis in Nan.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wombatrois
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nan B, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Nan Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you very much for customer service, stay in a hotel.
Hopefully the opportunity will come back to use it again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

Top rated and with justification, it is very clean, trendy and comfortable. Nice design about a large courtyard, spa and restaurant on site.

Room very comfortable, great bed, includes breakfast. Helpful staff and the owner was very nice to talk with when we checked into the hotel.

Nan is a pretty area, great views and nice weather. This is a great change from the flat areas of Thailand.

I will come back here again on my next visit

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tomloughney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nan B, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Nan Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you very much for staying the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews