We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
Hotels.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
Agoda.com
$9
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Travelocity$22
Orbitz.com$22
FindHotel$10
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
9
31
13
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
31
13
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 55 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2012

My friend and I stayed at this hotel just over half way through a two week cycling tour of Northern Thailand and was without doubt the best value for money we found on our trip. Friendly staff,spotlessly clean and recently refurbished rooms. OK a little small but did not have a cat with me so no problem and a big plus for cyclists we where able to leave our bikes inside the hotel.
For 500BHT/night unbeatable value for money IMHO.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Derek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

it has a good location in the city, rate is reasonable, room is clean and we asked for quiet room and they gave us the room on the backside. No breakfast but you can have coffee or tea for free from 6-10am, which is good enough because having local breakfast from the morning market is much more interesting. My only complain is the bed very very hard, like sleeping on the wood floor

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank backpackerMania
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

The hotel is newly renovated. Decoration is nice and with style. Room rate is very reasonable. I got the family room on the third floor which is two connected bedrooms with sliding wooden door in between. Two bedrooms are not identical and have their own complete facilities, e.g. separate entrance, refrig and bathroom. The only drawback is the tiny size of bathroom with no separate shower area. Thus, it gets wet all over after you take a shower. However, considering the low price, we have nothing to complain about. No breakfast or restaurant in the hotel but you can dine next door or nearby.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orientalblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews