We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$92
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$42
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Aditya Inn(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
$25
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
2
6
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
5
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Loharkar Family Hotel this 23rd Dec dor 1 night. Right from booking to reaching out to reception was effortless. All staffs were very helpful all throughout. Our airport pickup was arranged in one phone call. The driver reached on time and have been patient enough to give us time to collect our baggages as in Nagpur airport, it takes a bit of time. Upon reaching the Hotel, check-in was very smooth. We were even upgraded to a better room as we had payed for an extra guest for a double bed room. Breakfast was tasty with lot of options and less spicy for our kids. Rooms and washrooms were clean. A very good short stay with responsive hospitality.

Keep up the good work guys!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Samik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

the room was so small - just a bed between 2 walls. Surprisingly the hotel claimed to be full
The coffee cups were stained and not cleaned. Had to make them get the cups cleaned
When checked in the bed covers in the room were not changes and had stains in them. had to ask them the change
On good thing - the toilet was clean
Break fast spread is good but bad quality
The staff except the person in the check in were not friendly and always had a angry look on their face
Rooms are not properly sound proof and can hear the TV / Music from the adjustment rooms
Wifi is too slow

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SrivatsanNarayanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

If you need a clean room/toilet and centrally located place in Nagpur in your budget
Book this place. The view from the room is not so great.
It's a very busy hotel so it is recommended you make reservation. The prices on different websites are different. When you go as a walk in customer the prices are not negotiable. Choose a larger room. The smaller rooms are really cramped up.If you need an electric kettle ask them and they will provide one after 12 -13 hours. There is a small fridge which is useful as you can store your dinner. Not much choice if you return tired and are hungry Pack something for yourself on your way back. They promise a breakfast which is complimentary. But the quality is just average. The items are just tepid or normal temperature.
But you have to request them to heat them up and they will do it. Don't expect fruits. One south Indian item just placed there, Bread butter,One puri Bhaji and cornflakes. The POHA was horrible. Please don't opt for the extra person breakfast they will charge you Rs.300/- for all that average breakfast. We did not try their meals as I was warned by one of their guests that it is not worth. The Hotel does not have a proper restaurant.
The House keeping needs to be reminded to clean the rooms.
Overall I am happy with the rooms but could be improved

Room Tip: Only take a bigger room for s couple
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PuneTouristGuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

You can walk to nearest public transport ( 5 min away) , place is good for stay. Options in breakfast are very limited. One can easily call cab. Metro work is going on nearby and hence some alternate paths can be taken.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pavrahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

Located in the heart of Nagpur, this is a good place to stay. The rooms are medium sized but quite comfortable. Could have been more elegant but for the tariff, its just fine. Room service is good. I found the breakfast good but the taste can be improved. The staff are highly cooperative and polite. The best thing is that they offer a complimentary pick up and drop to the airport in a good vehicle. The rooms and bathroom are well maintained with some good toiletries. I will certainly come back to this place.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shreenivas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews