We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Old Hotel- With Good Services”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nagpur
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Heritage 2001
Ranked #23 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Old Hotel- With Good Services”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

The hotel, the interiors, the bathrooms may not be good, no LCDs, no wooden flooring be there; but for one thing be rest assured & that is the service of the staff.
Food is OK;
Service excellent;
Rooms old & small;
Location Good.
Wifi Moody.

Preference Order:
Solo--Friends--Business--Family---------Couples

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ManuTyagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    15
    18
    7
    4
See reviews for
4
1
3
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Service is very slow and poor. There was No toilet rolls in bathrooms, I had to wait for 30 minutes to get one. Mattress was hard, and a request for better one or an additional quilt was attended to only after I spoke to the Manager. Food is good, if you can bear the cigarette smoke.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rev1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 12, 2011

The hotel is located in a center place and neatly maintained and good food is being served.They take due care of our their guests,very courtesious and care.Guests friendly.
They also provide a complementary breakfast. Reasonal amount of item is being served and the same is being changed on day to day basis. I throughly enjoyed my stay over there

Room Tip: call them in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GANESANPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Heritage offers a great lip smacking treat and gives your taste buds the tinge that they deserve. The chef also knows a few secret bengali receipes which you will savour from heart. The ambience is good and rooms are well done up. It also has service appartments and a lawn for larger gatherings like a marriage function. If you are in Nagpur you must try this hotel that fits your budget as well as taste.

Room Tip: Its next to the famous VCA stadium where the Cricket matches used to happen....
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shiningbhaskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2011

it is a average property located in bylanes. the rooms are clean but are not maintained properly.the restaurant is good and food is hygenic.the room service is prompt.the executive rooms are small with no decorative finishing.the rates can be bargained, airport pick up facility is good.the staff is very cooperative and helpful.

Room Tip: see room before booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ramesh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2011

the rooms are ok, food is ok, staff is just about ok, but the rooms are leaking so the rooms are not in the best of the conditions, but its near to VCA ground and most BCCI mid- segment staff stays here when in the city

Room Tip: check it before lodging in
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vsparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Maybe I got a bad room (#112), but the bathroom was corroded, moldy, crumbling, and peeling. So glad my wife wasn't along! No hot water for the whole stay (not that I wanted it in June), and some of the fixtures were busted. The room was VERY grimy, the air conditioning was somewhere between extremely feeble and non-existent, the bed was little more than a pallet. There was a bare wire sticking our of the wall, and it wasn't out of place in the overall decor. Combine this with bad TV and marginal restaurant, and you have a tough stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tmitchco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nagpur hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Nagpur
Hotel Grand Nagpur
#35 of 41 in Nagpur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
3.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
3.4 mi away
Hotel Flora Inn - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Amrta
Hotel Amrta
#18 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#6 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tuli International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Heritage 2001? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Heritage 2001

Property: Hotel Heritage 2001
Address: Near VCA Ground | Civil lines, Nagpur 440001, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Heritage 2001 3*
Number of rooms: 25

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing