We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Hardeo
Nearby Hotels
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yatri(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$21
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
14
47
23
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
47
23
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationindian restaurant is excellentfree wifi serviceequipped roomsvalue for moneymodern amenitiesadded advantagecomfortable stayvisited this hoteldosacourteous staffmain cityfirst floorbudget hotelbusinesssitaairport
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 99 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2011

If you are a Chocolate freak, and a little piece of chocolate get going that pretty curve on your face, then you would have the first reason to stay here. For the sake of a little piece of foil wrapped complimentary chocolate that travels all the way from their inventory to your doorstep in a big tray carried by a benevolent waiter.
Rooms are good. When I visited the place there was construction going on at the premises, so I can't stay much about the exterior beauty, but the interiors were well framed and equally well managed.
The hotel has a pick and drop to airport, as an added service.
All in all, Good food, Good place, Good Staff, so that makes it not too good but in fact three good :)

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Deepinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

I visited the hotel during the IPL 4 season.I choose this one to stay as there were no other hotels available my secretary booked me in this one.They say it is a 3 star hotel but doesn't seem to be from the services.The rooms are quiet old and so as the fixtures and upholstery. This is not it its under renovation as well since a very long time.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarishKunhiraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Its the oldest hotel in town and it shows in their attitude!
Not a worth after you tired from your daily work and want to rest. Service is poorest... people are aged like the buildling!
Its not what they show on internet.. its opposite! Full building is under renovation and half is closed along with the elevators! Very bad!
One good thing about the food in the rest.. which was appriciable.
A collegue has recommended me this one and he got lot of words after my visit!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Puravsays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

i have stayed in this hotel on a couple of occasions on my visit to Nagpur. The staff is very polite and welcoming. Food is good and the rooms are well maintained. The best part is the facilities you get in such normal price paid. Egg Omelet in the their breakfast tastes very well. service is prompt, though, they forgets to give you reminder calls (like wake-up call) sometimes.

The location is perfect as the market and movie theater is close by and railway station as well as the Airport can be reached in less than 15-20 minutes.

In one word, Hotel Hardeo is "Value For Money".

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aiwa149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

I have been staying at Hardeo during my trips to Nagpur in the last 3 years. The service is excellent. The room quality is average.
Lately after the renovation, they have increased the tariffs and it is steep.
With none of the amenities availa( e.g. swimming pool or a gym) the prices are too high.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viking0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews