We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
55
50
36
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
50
36
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden harvest rooftop restaurant mr anup allotted room renovation work value for money team members breakfast buffet twin beds reasonable rates compared to other hotels comfortable stay visited nagpur road side first floor nice ambience mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 153 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Really excellent Management and hospitality from them. Also I would like to appreciate Mr. Anup Yerkhede. His has supported all the time for every aspects. all the members of hotel are really helpful on service. And the Foods are delicious very fresh & mouth-watering. I like to recommend please try to spend one day at the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bipradipsarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings of the day.

We thank you for taking your valuable time to write such kind words for us. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant with us. Review like yours' inspires us to do better.We always strive to give our best services to our esteem guests. We hope to have you again with us on your next visit to Nagpur city.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Very conveniently located , close to the louvre mall. Also lots of food places around. The mall with Miniso is also very close. The hotel by itself is clean with efficient and courteous staff. The breakfast buffet is good too

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank LoveTravel621358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings of the day.
We thank you for taking your valuable time to write the review. We are glad that we could make your stay comfortable and hope to have you with us again on your next visit to Nagpur city.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

If you wish to enjoy Excellent Food & also have Comfortable Stay at very reasonable rates though in Luxurious Style, Airport Centre Point is the right choice for you. Its Near to Airport as also Heart of City. Management of the Hotel takes care of the need & choices of the guests personally, which is an additional reason for which, one should choose to stay at this Hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but City View Rooms are better
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DEWANIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted with your kind words of appreciation. We always strive to deliver our best of services to our guests and appreciation like yours keeps us motivated to excel.
We look forward to host you again on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

Was here for business party , the served good food and good service helped us conduct a good party for our team members. Average to your pockets , ambience is also pretty good . Overall a good place for party .

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Himanshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your valuable time to review us. We always strive to extend our best services to our guests and their satisfaction gives us immense pleasure. We hope you will give us more opportunities to host your functions in future.
Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

Good Hotel near Airport. Best food and service. Round the clock service provided. I have stayed earlier also and would prefer staying in future also. Rooms are clean and value for money. Central cooling is also good compared to other hotels. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SanjayS1836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews