We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
85
139
59
23
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
139
59
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe heart of the cityvalue for moneypics attachedroom service iscentral locationbreakfast spreadbuffet lunchbusiness hotelfood qualityexcellent place to staybusiness tripcomfortable stayneeds improvementground floorearly checkdecent hotelreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 316 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Stayed here over the weekend and the place is quiet affordable for the amenities is offers. Buffet breakfast has a good variety to choose from. All in all, it is a good hotel with clean bathrooms, if you don't want to spend too much in 5* hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheetal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

hotel centre point is one of earlier Hotels of Nagpur situated in Ramdaspeth which is undergoing rennovation. Had a horrible experience overall at the hotel this time. The pick up arrived late after 20 mins, then check in was given in an upgraded room but then work was going on even at 10pm in the night n when I called up the reception to request them to stop work I was told that my room would be shifted at middle of the night. Service is very poor towards customers and guess some commonsense should prevail if such work is going on, no customer should be offered such rooms.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank ashishiyengar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Visited for lunch along with a friend. Said to be very old hotel in Nagpur. Restaurant on ground floor. Though we were late for lunch, received well and offered well set table. Good ambience.Food taste was excellent,and service was fast. Outside parking, only drawback is_Toilets are on first floor. Will like to visit for dinner again as and when visiting Nagpur.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Nanasheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear sir,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point Nagpur.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review further to your experience at Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a Delicious food . Your compliments delight me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the Restaurant team. Your kind words of appreciation for our hotel and staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future. Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Centrepoint Nagpur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I stayed in hotel central point, nagpur from 4th t0 6th October. Room tariff includes buffet breakfast and dinner. health corner i s the one that i felt very happy. Being a sugar patient i took fenugreek water and was so happy with that. sweets are also mild and good. varieties are there

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kodaikanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

We are gratified to hear that you enjoyed At our Hotel . Many thanks for taking the time to share your experiences about your visit. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon and create another memorable journey for you while you enjoy our other facilities too.

With Regards,
Hotel Centre Point.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Centrally located, this is a good hotel with basic facilities and good maintenance and friendly staff. We had an overnight halt here, as we missed our flight due to late running of train from remote place. We had a comfortable stay and rooms were neat and clean and good hygiene.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ra_Radha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experiences about your stay. The team works very hard to create a flawless, personalized experience for each guest and being appreciated for it by numerous guests as well.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the true Hotel Centre Point’s tradition.

Your patronage is most important for us and we assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

With Regards,
Denson Butram.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews