We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$97
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$44
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
$46
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aditya Inn(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
$25
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
85
136
59
23
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
136
59
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe heart of the cityvalue for moneypics attachedroom service iscomplimentary airport pickup and dropcentral locationbreakfast spreadbuffet lunchbusiness hotelfood qualityexcellent place to staybusiness tripawesome staycomfortable stayneeds improvementground floordrop service
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I stayed in hotel central point, nagpur from 4th t0 6th October. Room tariff includes buffet breakfast and dinner. health corner i s the one that i felt very happy. Being a sugar patient i took fenugreek water and was so happy with that. sweets are also mild and good. varieties are there

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kodaikanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

We are gratified to hear that you enjoyed At our Hotel . Many thanks for taking the time to share your experiences about your visit. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon and create another memorable journey for you while you enjoy our other facilities too.

With Regards,
Hotel Centre Point.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Centrally located, this is a good hotel with basic facilities and good maintenance and friendly staff. We had an overnight halt here, as we missed our flight due to late running of train from remote place. We had a comfortable stay and rooms were neat and clean and good hygiene.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ra_Radha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experiences about your stay. The team works very hard to create a flawless, personalized experience for each guest and being appreciated for it by numerous guests as well.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the true Hotel Centre Point’s tradition.

Your patronage is most important for us and we assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

With Regards,
Denson Butram.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We stayed just a night but the place was quite nice. The locations is central and we were here to attend a group meeting from the company. The rooms are comfortable the service is nice and food too is all right.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KhalidNavigator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear sir,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

We appreciate that you took the time to recommend the hotel on TripAdvisor. The Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur takes pride on being the ideal destination for hosting business meets and events and we are glad to hear that we could impress you.

We look forward to hosting you again very soon!

Best regards,
Denson Butram.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Been there 15days ago for a conference
Good place with comforting hospotality
Food also up to the mark
Breakfast was USP with all conventional components included had also special nagpur style poha and chana
Conference arrangements were excellent except some goof ups early on with sound system

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank ameyaable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear sir,

Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

This is a short note to thank you for choosing Hotel Centre Point, on your recent visit to Nagpur! I’m pleased to note that you liked our Hotel food and ambiance as well I hope that you will recommend us as a perfect food destination.

We at Hotel Centre Point strive to excel and surpass guest’s expectations at every interaction.
We are changing for a better tomorrow & hope to serve you at the highest level.

Thanks & Regards,
Hotel Centre Point,Nagpur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for about 24 hrs. It's an excellent place to stay in the heart of city offering very cozy stay and good food. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They offered complimentary transfer to airport which I had not known at the time of booking the room. It's my choice for stay in Nagpur.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gyanendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENSONBUTRAM, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear sir,
Greetings from Hotel Centre Point, Nagpur!!!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experiences .
Your kind review about your stay with us is highly appreciated. Positive reviews like yours will always serve as an added motivation to the entire team to maintain the highest level of service at all the times to all our guests. We have shared your comment with the teams and they are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon and create another memorable journey for you.

With Regards

Hotel Centre Point.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews