We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$92
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$41
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Aditya Inn(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
85
136
59
23
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
136
59
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe heart of the cityvalue for moneypics attachedroom service iscomplimentary airport pickup and dropcentral locationbreakfast spreadbuffet lunchbusiness hotelfood qualityexcellent place to staybusiness tripawesome staycomfortable stayneeds improvementground floordrop service
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 313 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2015

Nice place centrally located breakfast spread excellent
wifi a issue keep your data card handy to avoid disruption in your work
staff very customer friendly
have suggested to keep check out time 24 hours instead of 12 pm

Room Tip: front side side rooms are facing a dilapidated residential structure
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkkotak66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile

We r frequenters of d hotel restaurant bcoz of the food...never thought d behaviour of staff was so idiotic n intolerable...when u have a buffet set up, u r supposed to get whatever is required when over.. Baked veg was over when we started our buffet n nobody cared to rearrange for it even when our lunch was finished...d stupid staff wer so reluctant in d finished food items despite multi requests...
Not expected from a 3 star hotel..

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
Thank mayuri j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

It was a pleasant stay and good experience at Hotel Centre Point Nagpur. Though it was just a single day official trip, I still could enjoy the hospitality. I had booked Executive Room in single occupancy and a few snaps taken by me are attached.

I had really enjoyed the Buffet breakfast as there were plenty of choices in food selection. Additionally one can choose buffet lunch and dinner at a reasonable rate.

Overall, the experience has been good and my only suggestion is to improve upon the front desk service a little bit.

Room Tip: I had stayed at Executive Room which was very good, clean and well equipped.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Arnabkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Newly furnished rooms , spacious banquet and delicious food . They launched a new buffet restaurant which serves breakfast and dinner. The cake shop - Freak is well stocked with yummy pastries and chocolates.

Room Tip: Ask for newly furnished rooms
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harikesh21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

One of the most important thing for me in a hotel after completing my meetings and travel is ambiance; it has to be peaceful and clean. The hotel has a nice atmosphere and interiors. Right from the moment they will pick you up (my was from station) till they drop you to your room, their every action is to give you comfort.
The morning breakfast was not that great which you expect after seeing the hotel service and food is costly (Uttapam at Rs.221!!! Just Imagine the main course meal). The rooms are big and so are washrooms with most of the personal care products.

Reason for one minus rating:
1. Why does your staff (some of them) crave for tips?
2. Place someone on that travel desk.
3. There is small disturbing voice in night as if some one is knocking at your door or as if a small repair work going on ;)
4. FOR GOD's SAKE please change those electrical switches next to 3-pin plugs
5. There was no AC remote

And there was no verbal souvenir while check-out as if it didn't mattered to them if I left :(

Room Tip: Only one tip - Go and check the room before booking
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSChandnani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews