We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ambience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
Ranked #7 of 44 Hotels in Nagpur
mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Good ambience”
Reviewed June 1, 2009

The main thing I liked about the hotel is its proximity to the airport and also the proximity with the main industrial area.
The travel desk was also good . The rooms are aesthetically designed .Food is good .Resturants are also good .Staff are quite efficient.

Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank raja1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    202
    105
    34
    29
See reviews for
52
22
56
360
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2009

Fantastic hotel to stay. good rooms with great view of the airport.
good restaurants serving good food.

Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akola
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2009

The hotel is right opposite the airport, so it made perfect sense to stay here as I had to catch next morning. Spent just one day in the city, so wasn't in the hotel much through the day. They have a nice little restaurant/cafe on the lobby floor, and the food was really well prepared. THe room was comfortable enough. THe only thing, that i wasn't very pleased with was that the lady behind the front desk took forever to get my bill ready and check me out of the hotel. It's a good thing that the hotel is so close to the airport otherwise I would definitely had missed my flight.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank mink3in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Quiet location. Rooms are clean and neat. Staff little inexperienced to handle guests efficiently. Very slow in processing check-in and check-outs during peak hours.

  • Liked — best hotel in Nagpur
  • Disliked — Reception efficiency.
  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
2 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2009

excellent place to be in for a business traveller. bang opposite the airport. food is delicious and staff very well behaved and go out the way to help you.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ajaibajpai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2009

The reception staff was good but bit enthusiastic to advise. But it happens. I have already posted my comments.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RRRMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 4, 2009

My stay in Pride for only for a few hours as i had to catch a morning flight .... My experience in the hotel was good... Overall service was good... The best part is the close proximity to the airport..

  • Stayed March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Bangalore2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
3.1 mi away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#2 of 44 in Nagpur
427 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#4 of 44 in Nagpur
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Legend Inn
Hotel Legend Inn
#5 of 44 in Nagpur
180 reviews
3.3 mi away
Tuli Imperial
Tuli Imperial
#11 of 44 in Nagpur
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Majestic Manor
The Majestic Manor
#8 of 44 in Nagpur
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Pride Hotel Nagpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Pride Hotel Nagpur

Property: The Pride Hotel Nagpur
Address: Opp Airport Wardha Road, Nagpur 440025, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nagpur
#4 Spa Hotel in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Pride Hotel Nagpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surround yourself with subtle elegance and personalized service. The stylishly designed 93 guest rooms are an ultimate expression of contemporary comfort and elegance Complimentary buffet breakfast Fruit basket & cookies platter in room. LCD TV with 24 hrs cable connection. Internet broad band connectivity in room. Well stocked Mini Bar. Complimentary bottle of mineral water. International direct dialing facility. Centrally Air-conditioned with individual room climate control. Complimentary ironing of one set of clothes daily Complimentary Newspaper every day. Electronic safe deposited locker in room. Tea/ Coffee maker in room. Hair dryer in Bathroom Complimentary One Cocktail or Mock tail drink Daily at Bar Free usage of Health Club & Swimming pool. non smoking rooms are available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Pride Hotel Nagpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nagpur Pride Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing