We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD HOTEL SHORT TRIP.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Nagpur
Certificate of Excellence
Vadodara, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD HOTEL SHORT TRIP.”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

A very nice and elegant hotel especially for nagpur.
very big rooms with all required amenities.
a very efficient and courteous staff.
good restaurant... good quality food.
since we reached early morning we were given early check-in...
and since we had the flight the next day but still were given an extended stay till late with no extra charge...this was highly appreciated.
all in all very good staff... could improve upon variety in jain food availabilty and veg.western desert....

would be my first option for next visit.

regards

shiklpa mehta.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dileshmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    750
    348
    39
    21
    20
See reviews for
161
78
50
796
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012

New hotel with nicely done interiors, clean, modern and very warm and friendly staff.
The breakfast spread is good and the overall ambiance of the hotel is pretty good.
My biggest issue was the buffet dinner. The hotel staff was more willing to accommodate outside guest than in-house guest. We were asked to wait for more than 30 mins when we could see empty tables. Walk in customers were allowed though. Doesn't make sense. I always thought that in-house guest are served first.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SAFARIntl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best Regards
Nikhil Chandra
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Excellent hotel in every aspect! This is a new build and very impressive. It is instantly comfortable, welcoming and satisfying. The staff are very friendly. The food is plentiful and excellent quality. The bar area is well designed and vibey. The swimming pool and spa area are immaculate and pleasurable. Nothing bad to say about it.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nckog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, February 27, 2015
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur!

Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city.

In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you.

Regards,
Sachin Dhingra
Director of Food & Beverage
Mobile:+918600400401
Email Id: dfb@rdnagpur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

This is a new, beautiful, very clean and modern hotel with a very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet, fabulous infinity pool and my husband enjoyed the fitness center. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiff05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Regards
Nikhil Chandra
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akola
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2012

The hotel is well located near the airport and on the Wardha road.Very good service and yummy food.The rooms are cosy and wuth Wi-fi free it is great for work.The staff is also very friendly.The breakfast is widely laid with range of cuisines.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AshwinAkola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, December 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Regards
Nikhil Chandra
(Rooms division Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I stayed there for one night. Staff was very courteous and accommodating. Room was very modern and well furnished. Breakfast was included in the tarrif and was a good spread. I have travelled a lot and the hotel can be compared to any 5 star hotel in the world.

Room Tip: Corner rooms would be the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, December 7, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Regards
Nikhil Chandra
(Rooms division Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed here for 2 days on a business meet. The hotel reflects that it is a new property in every aspect - decor, services, amenities and courteousness of the staff. Be it a visit for conducting business or a relaxing holiday with family, this hotel will return you more than your money's worth. The stay truly refreshes you!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupinder G, Rooms Division Manager (Nikhil Chandra) at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Regards
Nikhil Chandra
(Rooms division Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
4.5 mi away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#2 of 44 in Nagpur
430 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#4 of 44 in Nagpur
335 reviews
1.9 mi away
Tuli Imperial
Tuli Imperial
#11 of 44 in Nagpur
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#7 of 44 in Nagpur
501 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#6 of 44 in Nagpur
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Legend Inn
Hotel Legend Inn
#5 of 44 in Nagpur
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Address: 7 Wardha Road, Nagpur 440015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur provides a comprehensive range of facilities and amenities that will appeal not only to discerning business guests but also leisure travellers seeking a comfortable stay. To ensure that each guest has a relaxing, stress-free visit, our hotel's facility in Nagpur offers quality services and amenities, including a Business Centre, Fitness Centre with state-of-the-art equipment, swimming pool, a variety of spa therapies, hair and beauty treatments, fabulous on-site dining options and the exclusive Business Class Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing