We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and comfortable”
Review of Hotel Adi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Adi
Ranked #4 of 63 Nagpur B&B and Inns
USA
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“clean and comfortable”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This hotel is close to the airport. The room was clean with the usual 'hard' mattresses one encounters in most Indian hotels. There was a split A/C in the room which is essential in Nagpur. The bathroom was modern, clean and everything worked. There was no wi-fi but front desk did say that wired internet was available.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdi, Manager at Hotel Adi, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Adi, Nagpur!

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are grateful to you for taking out time to share your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once Again on behalf of our entire team I thank you and assure you improved services next time you visit us.

In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you.

Regards,
Ashutosh Sinha
Manager
Email Id: hoteladi@gmail.com
Mobile:+919326070168
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    18
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
4
1
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Nagpur did not have anything except the rather boring and slightly pricy Hotel Pride near airport but Adi remedies that. Good, efficient B&B very close to the airport. Recommended if your stay is short and meant for business.

Room Tip: Try to stay in rooms facing East, away from the main road, to reduce the traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbhijitParkhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdi, Manager at Hotel Adi, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Adi, Nagpur!

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your feedback will help us improve our services to you. Your Delight is our Goal. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused to you. We assure you improved services and quality in your next visit.

Once again thank you for your feedback.
In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you.

Regards,
Ashutosh Sinha
Manager
Email Id: hoteladi@gmail.com
Mobile:+919326070168
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Hotel Adi is a small but decent hotel meant for the business travellers. The best thing is it is very near to the Airport and rooms are good. The lunch in the ground floor was excellent.
The meeting room is also well designed.
The only issue is the staffs are sometimes bit slow on their service. Another drawback is they do not have any emergency medicines, which I required when I checked in.

Room Tip: Good and value hotel near airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debapriyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdi, Manager at Hotel Adi, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Adi, Nagpur!

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your feedback will help us improve our services to you. Your Delight is our Goal. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused to you. We assure you improved services and quality in your next visit.

Once again thank you for your feedback.
In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you.

Regards,
Ashutosh Sinha
Manager
Email Id: hoteladi@gmail.com
Mobile:+919326070168
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2012

It is a nice hotel nearby Nagpur Airport and for business travellers.

Rooms are neat & clean, well furbished,

Nice break fast and staff.

I liked the interior and look up of hotel.

A Ncie budget Hotel !!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EnjoyHoliday09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdi, Manager at Hotel Adi, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Adi, Nagpur!

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are grateful to you for taking out time to share your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once Again on behalf of our entire team I thank you and assure you improved services next time you visit us.

In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you.

Regards,
Ashutosh Sinha
Manager
Email Id: hoteladi@gmail.com
Mobile:+919326070168
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
0.9 mi away
Urban Hermitage
Urban Hermitage
#3 of 44 in Nagpur
61 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Flora Inn - Airport
1.5 mi away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#7 of 44 in Nagpur
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Legend Inn
Hotel Legend Inn
#5 of 44 in Nagpur
180 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Majestic Manor
The Majestic Manor
#8 of 44 in Nagpur
302 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adi

Property: Hotel Adi
Address: 5 Wardha Road, Nagpur 440015, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Nagpur
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adi 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Adi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing