We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Corporate Inn for Corporate travellers”
Review of Vora Corporate Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vora Corporate Inn
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Nagpur
Hospet, India
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Corporate Inn for Corporate travellers”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

This hotel is mostly suitable for Corporate and hence the name Corporate Inn. This is well located and rooms are very spacious and nicely maintained. Free Wi Fi is provided. It’s a sort of Corporate Guest House with only ten rooms. The staff is courteous and well behaved. However, they do not have their own restaurant. Only Vegetarian food is served from outside and the complimentary breakfast is limited and served in the rooms from outside. No buffet. Moreover, you cannot bring outside food in the room. The room service for food (from outside) is quite expensive, which may not suit an individual traveller.

With so many limitations, the tariff is quite reasonable. Deluxe rooms are quite spacious with almost all the amenities, which a corporate traveller may demand.

Room Tip: If you are non veg or want to bring your own food from outside, then avoid it. Deluxe rooms are good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mka003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    11
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
9
Couples
0
2
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2013

This is a small property but very well maintained.Rooms are very neat and clean.Five stars for the cleanliness and hospitality.Its a pure vegetarian hotel and very well suitable for vegetarian people and family stay.
Std rooms are simple but clean .Dlx and suite rooms are very large and luxurious .I stayed here for more than a week for official work.
Location is very central near civil lines and sadar area which was well suited for my official work.
Food quality is excellent. The quantity is also more than sufficient.
Good for the cost .Nice work in a small place will prefer to stay again.
Ashok Chavhan

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AshokChavhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The price vs stay experience doesn't match.
Room service is not at expected level.
Food charges are at SKY Level. I think, even in 5-Star hotel also these rates are not there in Nagpur. A normal (not good in taste) dal they are charging around 180/-. Standard Tandoori roti at Rs. 38/-.

Very expensive hotel.


  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Raghava K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This is a small budgeted hotel , central location. Located near to railway station and not too far from airport.I stayed here for 5 days and was quite satisfied. No Complains.
Good rooms and good service. OK for the price paid.
You can choose this if you are not looking for a very great and big hotel but just a nice clean place at budget price.
It does not look like a hotel from outside but rooms are nice and clean !!

Room Tip: Std is ok but if you have a little higher budget go for Deluxe
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MayurSharmaHyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I stayed in this place during my exhibition in Nagpur for about 4-5 days.
The best thing I liked of this place was the cleanliness. Rooms are very clean and superb. Dont get discouraged looking at the building from outside!!!
You surely need to see the rooms , they are excellent.
They dont have restaurant but serve good vegetarian food in the room.They get it from good restaurants from outside & food is very nice.
I preferred to eat thali in panchvati restaurant nearby for my lunch.There are lots of other nice restaurants outside at walking distance.I recommend this place for vegetarians like me.They also helped me to get jain food.
The staff is helpful. I liked because the people are straightforward and honest. Its a small hotel or rather just bed and breakfast.
Just fit for someone looking for clean and safe stay at budgeted rates in good locality.

Room Tip: Dlx rooms are good but i did not get them available. Book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Preeti Shah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Its located centrally... small hotel in an commercial complex.. but very neat and clean.. good linen.. staff is also co-operating. no major disadvantage.. they do not allow non-veg food..they could lessen the tariff.. if possible. over all a good experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Purvish_Sheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I booked at Vora, after seeing the reviews on trip advisor. This is a very small hotel in a commercial complex with few big banks and offices in a private building.The location is good and central .It is located on the main road in city centre and very near to railway station and easy to reach airport too. There are lots of good restaurants nearby.

We were two families with kids had to attend marriage function and we had a great time.We
had opted for the standard ac rooms. The rooms are simple and ok ,with all basic facilities and very neat and clean. I would give 5 stars for the cleanliness.Washrooms are sparkling clean.I am allergic to dust and not a spec of dust in the rooms.Excellent !!! not seen such a cleanliness in bigger hotels even.
Every thing was in place the lights and switches,ac,shower both hot and cold, the plugs and socket were all working, Internet was quite fast.
Staff is very cooperative and helped us with all information we needed. They do not have a restaurant but there was a menu card which had lot of options for vegetarian food served in the room and quantity was sufficient too. Staff was cooperative and the boy in the night was awake even in mid night when my infant kid was unable to sleep due to illness and helped us even in the midnight hour.Good personalised service.
Anupam Agnihotri
21jun13

Room Tip: Would prefer to book Dlx rooms next time as these are bigger in size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anupamagnihotri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Ganga Kashi
Hotel Ganga Kashi
#12 of 44 in Nagpur
13 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Siddhartha Inn
Hotel Siddhartha Inn
#25 of 44 in Nagpur
63 reviews
1.3 mi away
Loharkar's Family Hotel
Loharkar's Family Hotel
#15 of 44 in Nagpur
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Flora Inn - Airport
2.3 mi away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
0.1 mi away
Dua Continental Hotel
Dua Continental Hotel
#32 of 44 in Nagpur
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vora Corporate Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vora Corporate Inn

Property: Vora Corporate Inn
Address: 327/1 Kamptee Road | Mount Road Corner, Sadar, Nagpur 440001, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vora Corporate Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VORA CORPORATE INN - GOLD CATEGORY BED & BREAKFAST ESTABLISHMENT. Approved by INCREDIBLE INDIA (Tourism Dept. Govt Of India). We introduce you a strategically and conveniently located air conditioned Bed & Breakfast Establishment specially for corporate/businessman/tourist. It is a unique concept of combining luxury villa and hotel comfort providing a graceful ambiance for your business stay. It has spacious rooms specially designed to provide homely comfort, equipped with all modern amenities and backed by personalized services. Our services and amenities are comparable to 4 star category. LOCATIONAL ADVANTAGE :- Our establishment is situated in the heart of Nagpur city and in a very prime location which provides easy access to city business center and shopping malls. Moreover it is just within ½ kms from Nagpur railway station, 7 kms from Airport and 2 kms from bus station. Nagpur’s best restaurants and eating places are at walking distance. FACILITIES/SERVICES :- Our guests can look forward to quality facilities and distinctive services, just a few of which include :- •Elegantly appointed air conditioned rooms. •Tea coffee maker in all rooms. •Wi fiinternet connections. •Executive worktable and study table.•24-hours hot & cold water supply.•Backup generator facility. •Direct dial telephone facility.•Ample Car parking. •Television in all rooms .•Mini Refrigerators in all rooms.•Point to point lighting in the rooms•In house laundry service•Travel desk- IATA accredited travel agency- “Vora Travels” in the same building •Foreign Currency Exchange facility- "K.R VORA SERVICES PVT LTD" –RBI Licensed Full Fledged Money Changer •Vegetarian Breakfast, snacks served from morning 7.00A.M. to 10.30 P.M•Bottled mineral water•Airport pickup & drop & taxi service upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Vora Corporate Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing