We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien Nagpur
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$103
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 9043 Peanut Inn(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hardeo(Nagpur)
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
292
200
45
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
200
45
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssun n sandlatest recipevalue for moneymain citybuffet dinnerstar hotelindustrial areafront officegreat hospitalityrooms are bigclose to the airporthotel is locatedwarm hospitalitynice propertykeep up the good workhome away from homeswimming pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 562 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2012

From the elegance of the hotel structure to the staff the sizes of room, food ,even the travel desk showcase the 5 star class.
They value their words and here you will never need to wait or look at faces for any reason. This team is perfectly organized and knows how to treat guests. I must mention their honesty when they could not arrange a Logan/Dezire for me instead of making me to pay extra and hire an innova they humbly apologized and offered me innova at the same price of Logan.

Food is tasty and the smiling faces greeting and helping you everywhere in this hotel will really make you smile.

Room Tip: surrounding is not so beautiful but still its not bad.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Irfan779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunnSandHotelGroup, Manager at Le Meridien Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

Thank you Irfan for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you at our other 3 Sun-n-Sand properties in Mumbai, Pune & Shirdi as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

This is the newest hotel in Nagpur.It is around 4 kms from airport and around 15 kms from Nagpur city.The rooms are very spacious,bathrooms are really very big .only thing which is missing at bathroom is no of shower options. The spa is relatively good and gym is very good .swimmimg pool is good but due to direct sunlight it becomes hot .Food is good and overall ambience very good.service also comparitively good.

Room Tip: Rooms facing swimming pool are best as otherside are buildings.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhirooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunnSandHotelMumbai, Manager at Le Meridien Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We would love to see you again at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Nagpur. We hope you've enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

I was here on a work visit for 3 days. I had very comfortable stay. Being a sun n sand property, you always know what to expect.
The only drawback is the location. It is almost an hour from the city. Since my work was near this area, it was just perfect for me.
This hotel has good food as well. The restuarant - Aqua splash, by the swimming pool is great. Also the 24 hour coffee shop called kabab hut has tasty food.
The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff was hospitable and well trained.
They provided me with a a pick up and drop service to and from the airport as well.
It is a little to expensive, not value for money. But I chose this place as you can always expect the best at a Sun n Sand property.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atishay78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunnSandHotelMumbai, Manager at Le Meridien Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is with the help of valuable feedback such as yours that we can continue our efforts towards attaining guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again at Sun-n-Sand, Nagpur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Its always a great stay at Sun N Sand.Its a very good property with service and food quality.In shirdi too always i prefer this hotel.The staff of this hotel will impress you definitely.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sanat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunnSandHotelMumbai, Manager at Le Meridien Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We would love to see you at our other 3 Sun-n-Sand Hotels as well. We hope you've enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

It is very well built hotel terribly managed. Staff has to be nore trained in hospitality. Understand that the staff are highly underpaid, so it is obvious that the motivation is not there. Otherwise it could have been a wonderful hotel in Nagpur.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kirankumarmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunnSandHotelMumbai, Manager at Le Meridien Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is with the help of valuable feedback such as yours that we can continue our efforts towards attaining guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again at Sun-n-Sand, Nagpur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews