We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Was excellent experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Jamshedpur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Jamshedpur
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Was excellent experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

This is my first trip to Jamshedpur and i was there to attend a Marriage ceremony. The ambiance, food quality and rooms are excellent. Even the service is very impressive and all staff is very friendly & Courteous. All staff was very helpful.
Love it !!thanks all of you
Will definitely visit again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Hassan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaJamshedpur, General Manager at Ramada Jamshedpur, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
thanks and will be pleasure to see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    43
    17
    7
    5
See reviews for
34
8
8
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

It was a good experience visiting ramada,the service is very good, it has a very beautiful & attractive ambiance gives the feeling of warm welcome to the guest.

Especially the housekeeping department's service is excellent, its lets one feel he/she is in " a HOME away home".

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zafeer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaJamshedpur, General Manager at Ramada Jamshedpur, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Thanks ad pleasure to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

I used to visit jamshedpur on regular basis for company work.Earlier I used to stay at Sonnet. First time I stayed at this hotel. Hotel is newly built with all modern facilities. Rooms are spacious & super clean & comfortable. Food at Red Earth is awesome. You can't find such delicious food any where in Jamshedpur. Wi-Fi speed is good. Staffs are courteous & very friendly.
Loved this hotel, will visit soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dalip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaJamshedpur, General Manager at Ramada Jamshedpur, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhagalpur,bihar
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

Never stay in this hotel as the service of this hotel is the worst in this TARIFF PLAN.NO SWIMMING POOL ,GYM and BAR IS there whereas they charge for it.
I asked for COMPLIMENTRY FRUIT BASKETand DRINKING WATER over COUNTER AND reminded them for 5 timesbut no response was taken.FOOD QUALITY IS ALSO HORRIBLE.

Room Tip: can not be explained.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pkjjwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaJamshedpur, General Manager at Ramada Jamshedpur, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Dear Sir,

please respond with details as we are not able to find your correspondence.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

This is my first trip to Jamshedpur and i was there to attend a Marriage ceremony. The ambiance, food quality and rooms are excellent. Even the service is very impressive and all staff is very friendly & Courteous. Especially Mr. Teri & Mr. Anand was very helpful.
Love it !!
Will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 716Arvind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaJamshedpur, General Manager at Ramada Jamshedpur, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamshedpur hotels
0.4 mi away
The Sonnet Jamshedpur
The Sonnet Jamshedpur
#2 of 28 in Jamshedpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Alcor Hotel
The Alcor Hotel
#6 of 28 in Jamshedpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fortune Park Centre Point, Jamshedpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
#1 of 28 in Jamshedpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Kannelite
The Kannelite
#7 of 28 in Jamshedpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Jiva
Hotel Jiva
#5 of 28 in Jamshedpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Jamshedpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Jamshedpur

Property: Ramada Jamshedpur
Address: Holding No 3 | Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831001, India
Location: India > Jharkhand > Jamshedpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Jamshedpur 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Jamshedpur: the newest four star luxury business hotel, located at the heart of the city. Ramada Jamshedpur is located in close proximity to places of business hub, and tourist attractions such as mid-way between airport & failway station, Adityapur Industrial area, Bistupur Main Market, and Jubilee Park. At Ramada Jamshedpur we offer 68 luxurious rooms and categorised as executive rooms / club rooms and suites. Each of the guest rooms is designed with perfection and it includes work table, tea-coffee maker, minibar, electronic safe & complimentary wireless & ethernet high-speed Internet providing surfing and browsing services. Ramada Jamshedpur is specially designed to provide you a comfortable and luxurious stay with state of art facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Jamshedpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing