We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Overpriced”
Review of Yo China - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yo China
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Jamshedpur, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Highly Overpriced”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Can't suggest this place. Highly overpriced, the ambience is very good and the food is also tastes authentic chinese like but a little suitable for the Indian pallete. The menu is nicely done but the price is what kills it. The management needs to review its pricing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank angad_kulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    17
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jamshedpur, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“nice food”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Food quality is very good...specially the names are very attractive..
cost is bit high but the ambience is really good...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank subhankar1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamshedpur, India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A good option for a family eat out”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This place is a new addition to the eat out scene in jamshedpur - part of a chain; the ambience and decor is quite good; the service levels are also quite satisfactory; the menu has a good choice, this is the only place where decent dim sum is available in this city and the quality of food is also quite satisfactory and the costs OK - but nothing special

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Prasanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Need of the hour!!!”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Yo! China is on of the Expensive and Spacious restaurants in Jamshedpur , with visible Kitchen and awesome variety of Chinese from Chow mien to Lobster available .... a must visit for Family.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Kaushikghosh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome Food and Excellent Service”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I have visited Yo China yesterday and it was a nice change from regular restaurants visits. It is a much needed change in a place like Jamshedpur where very few places are there to visit. And finally our prayers have been answered, it is serving excellent food with excellent service. The menu is exhaustive, nice ambience and a very accessible location in Sakchi. We had a nice time at Yo China. The food quality served is the best served in town. Trust me, you will definitely like it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Alok_HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yo China also viewed

Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum District
Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum District
 
Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum District
Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing