We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“an excellent hotel for regular business trips”

Yashwee International
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Yashwee International
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Reviewed January 17, 2013

have stayed here a multiple times, since Aug 2010. I always choose this property as it always have a room for you and provides u with the best possible service 24 hrs a day and 24 X 7.
Food has always been great. They always keep updating their menu and a dish is available for every human stomach.

Room Tip: The front side rooms have a good view of Tata Steel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhik0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 22 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

You can get into this hotel if its just a pit-stop. Check-in in the evening, check-out next morning! Hotel is not clean - always has a wierd stale smell in the restaurant & rooms. Rooms are shabby, linen dirty, not so clean bathrooms. But hey, what would you get for such a price anyways! Surrounding area isnt so pleasing.

They dont have enough space to park you car, the lane is very narrow & dirty.

Food is not upto the mark, but you can eat at other better places at jamshedpur. Breakfast isn't so good (but have it, it's complimentary).

Rooms equipped with a mini-bar (chargeable basis) and small in size. Room doors & locks do not look / feel sturdy. There is bar at the basement serving the much needed mug of chilled beer after a hard day's work! Oh and yes, they do have room service

Overall, an avergage hotel for the price you pay.

Room Tip: Nothing. Nothing really
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eye-saw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

The hotel is situated at almost the center of the town, rooms are well done and which guarantees a comfortable sleep... the best part is the hotel has a 24hr check-in check-out facility which is really missing in other properties. The staff is cordial and room service is good. Food I must say is too good to resist, I am sure anyone would end up over eating!! good for all, business or family.

Room Tip: ask for a room which is towards the front of the hotel to avoid even the minutest disturbance from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepak_Kunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

I had seen the website communicated to the hotel requesting room availability
I had then called the front office and the attended cindirmed me the room rates and told me a deluxe room was not scailnle but he will offer me a standard room instead
However when I reached there, another front office guy refused the room and inspire of the email request which was never responded nor the telephonic confirmation by the front desk person, the room were denied
Hotel management needs better reservation executives at the front desk and has to have email responsive attitude if they want to get business through people like me from the Internet
Bad experience in new place

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imperialgrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Yashwee International is an excellent hotel in every sense. Located at a very convenient point it is very easy to reach from the railway station. The rooms are well decorated, very cozy, neat and clean and very spacious. The room service is too good. The staff are very helpful and cooperative. The food at the restaurant is very tasty and reasonably charged. The hotel provides good facilities for traveling with good cars and drivers. The room rates are very reasonable. Overall a truly worth for money hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saptarshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2010

A wonderful hotel when travelling on business. Very cosy room, excellent room service and friendly staff. The new sports bar is great. The food was customised to our taste. The staff is always at toes to help you out. Only disadvantage is the location of this hotel, but once inside the hotel it a wunderful place to stay in this Steel city

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank natsy2908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2010

Yashwee International is a warm and comformatable hotel to saty in though located in busy area of sakshi its calm and quiet inside the hotel .Staff is good and efficient attends to your needs .

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aatishbaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamshedpur hotels
1.3 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
Ginger Hotel Jamshedpur
#3 of 32 in Jamshedpur
216 reviews
0.6 mi away
OYO 2737 Residency Square
OYO 2737 Residency Square
#14 of 32 in Jamshedpur
3 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pod N Beyond Smart Hotel
Pod N Beyond Smart Hotel
#9 of 32 in Jamshedpur
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Ganga Regency
Hotel Ganga Regency
#7 of 32 in Jamshedpur
37 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Boulevard Hotel
The Boulevard Hotel
#8 of 32 in Jamshedpur
60 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Jamshedpur
Ramada Jamshedpur
#4 of 32 in Jamshedpur
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yashwee International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yashwee International

Address: 522, Straight Mile Road, Jamshedpur 831001, India
Location: India > Jharkhand > East Singhbhum District > Jamshedpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Jamshedpur
Price Range: $47 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yashwee International 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Yashwee International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing