We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect ending to our trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Le Beausset, Var, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Melanie N
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The perfect ending to our trip”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My friend and I completed the Tour du Mont Blanc and were searching for a quiet place to relax afterward before heading back home. Erica's place was picturesque and Erica went above and beyond to help us get there. We arrived by train and did not have a car to get to her place, but Erica made herself available by phone and waited to us to arrive by taxi before heading out for the evening, which we were very grateful for. The room was spectacular, the terrace beautiful, and the town quaint and quiet. We were thankful for clean bathrooms and a comfortable bed. Erica prepared breakfast for us the next morning which we ate outside with a beautiful view. I wish we had stayed longer than 1 night, but maybe another time. We waited at Erica's restaurant for our taxi to arrive and while there discovered jams and honey all made locally so of course we bought many jars. All in all this was the perfect way to end our vacation. Thank you, Erica, for a great stay!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dicksta
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had booked for just 3 days but stayed for a fourth and would have extended further had it been available. Everything about our stay was a joy: the location is superb, bed, and shower (the important things) first class, the breakfasts on our terrace possibly the highlight and nothing was ever too much trouble for our hosts, Erica and Pierre.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent F
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabien M
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne K
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miia2014
Annecy-le-Vieux, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing