We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option, clean room and good service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bureau La Cigaliere
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Le Beausset
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for one night. The room was clean and with enough space for the 5 of us. It is nothing special but does the job. The owner is a nice person and the place is well run. Swimming pool is nice and clean. Price is reasonable. They have free wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgrici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 53 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2011

I stayed here for purpose of going to Paul Ricard Circuit - a 15 minute drive away. After a day at the circuit, it was a peaceful, beautiful haven from busy life! Perfect if you are looking for tranquility an hour from Marseille in the Provence wine region. My room was a lodge set away from main building with own patio. Hotel has a pool, tennis court and breakfast room which is part al freso... wonderful to just hear nature around you. Staff excellent and helpful with great restaurant recommendations. I would recommend but not if you are looking for luxury accommodation with all mod cons. There is no restaurant for evening meals or a bar.

Room Tip: Rooms in the annex away from main building are peaceful for a good rest and provide private patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luciano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Raphaël Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank JPhTh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlehorse65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Beausset
3.6 mi away
Grand Prix Hotel
Grand Prix Hotel
#2 of 2 in Le Castellet
317 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Cauquiere
La Cauquiere
#1 of 2 in Le Beausset
42 reviews
3 mi away
Hostellerie Berard
Hostellerie Berard
#1 of 1 in La Cadiere d'Azur
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel & Spa du Castellet
Hotel & Spa du Castellet
#1 of 2 in Le Castellet
411 reviews
6.5 mi away
ibis budget Saint Cyr sur mer La Ciotat
ibis budget Saint Cyr sur mer La...
#2 of 7 in Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer
364 reviews
6.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulon Ollioules
B&B Hotel Toulon Ollioules
#2 of 2 in Ollioules
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bureau La Cigaliere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bureau La Cigaliere

Address: 537 Chemin de la Pierre Mouraou, 83330 Le Beausset, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > Le Beausset
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Le Beausset
Price Range: $65 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Bureau La Cigaliere 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Bureau La Cigaliere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing