We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
128
83
28
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
83
28
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mega park sea view music venue private beach swimming pool great hotel our room was spacious breakfast and dinner half board recommend this hotel the hotel staff perfect location star hotel long weekend young people out of season german tourists
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 247 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Fine stay. Kind staff. Good and clean rooms. But the buffet in hotel restaurant, was NOT good. Unfortunately i chose the half pension, and that is one thing, i regret spending so much money on. I felt cheated after. Would not recommend anybody taking it. The badest variety off food, and the food itself was without ambition. Same dishes everynight, boring, and does not live up to my expectation in no way.
The food you see on the picture on their website, is very configured, and do not show the quality of the food, in any way.
Drinks for the food is overprized aswell

*Food at the pool lounge though, was excellent, and fair prized too expensive.

Also note that the hotel is located next to the biggest disco on mallorca, and MANY drunken germans are crowding the promenade just outside the hotel, at nighttime.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BoBech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Sea House T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear Bobech
Thank you for your comment.
We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with our hotel and staff, but we very much regret that the food offered in our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We take effort in offering best possible service and a well-balanced selection of food for all tastes. We would therefore like to encourage you to contact us directly at: info@myseahouseneptuno.com, and explain what it was exactly you found was lacking in order to give us the opportunity to improve.
Thank you in advance.
Kind regards.
The Neptuno Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

My first day at the hotel was filled with arguments with hotel manager. The AC in the room isn't working (the room temperature is unbearable). Manager refused to recognize there was a problem. I would never return here snd would not recommend this to anyone.

Room tip: AC does not work.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eban2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Sea House T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Dear Eben B.
we would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere regret that we were unable to meet your needs and expectations, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will certainly have the AC checked and technically revised. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us at: info@myseahouseneptuno.com. Kind regards. Sincerely, the Neptuno Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

It's very nice hotel.First line at the beach.There are many bars nearby.We love this place.Very nice view.Swimming pool nearby.Very clean and adorable place.The beach is fantastic,the water is so clean and everything is perfect here.I recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Sea House T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Dear Maria
thank you for the nice review and for get a time to do it. :)
it's always a good news to feel that our gest had a great stay and they are happy about our service.
We hope you can came back soon to visit us and enjoy another holiday in Myseahouse Neptuno hotel

best regards
Neptuno team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

I was there with my girlfriend for a sea and fun holiday and I've found an awesome hotel in a very good position (first line to the beach), with a staff always ready to help you for everything.
So, of course: NEXT YEAR AGAIN!

Thank you Neptuno Hotel!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pierluigi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Sea House T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017

Dear Pierluigi
thank you for the nice comment , we are very happy that you get a nice holiday with us .
We hope ,we can welcome you agan soon in Myseahouse Neptuno.
best regards
Neptuno team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

The hotel is immaculately kept. Clean, friendly staff, wonderful varied food, nice touches such as fruit skewers brought to you round the pool area, apples kept in reception for you to help yourself and in your room on arrival. The rooms are well appointed but there are noisy from adjoining rooms, walls very thin. They do all have double doors to the balcony which keeps out the noise from outside, from both the large music venue next door and general singing by the 18-30 German football fans. The week we were here although the area was awash with all day drinking there was no aggressive behaviour, very good humoured, except on the last day and that was a fellow Brit, the only one we heard all holiday! The clientele was predominantly elder Germans. Pool towels for hire for 10euros keep receipt and collect deposit back when you hand them back. Room towels for the first couple of days were good then thin scrappy towels were used, this needs to change. I would recommend the hotel but just be aware it is not an area for families. Short distance from Palma airport and 23 bus, for a couple of euros, takes you directly to Aqualand water park which is approx 2Km away.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My Sea House T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Dear Londonloubelia
Thank 's to write a review that is very important for us to improve our service, i am happy you had a lovly time here
Thank 's for the nice words and about the towel we already order same new one.
Hope we can welcome you soon again.
Best Regards
Neptuno Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews