We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$136
View deal
Priceline
$136
View deal
Trip.com
$111
View deal
Expedia.com$130
Hotels.com$130
ZenHotels.com$143
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
154
169
52
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
154
169
52
22
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 411 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Nice location, clean and smart throughout, but food just average, and bedroom small. Bathroom very small, maybe about 7 feet x 4 feet, and television with bbc world news only English channel, kept losing signal. Nice pool area and friendly staff.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 187067Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

We booked into this hotel for a long weekend in Mallorca and were not disappointed.

It's clean, quiet (a short walk from the beach) and with very friendly service (we arrived a couple of hours early and asked to leave our bags there before we checked in. But the staff at reception promptly shunted things around so we could actually check in to our rooms that early)

The food is buffet-style and perfectly nice for what you pay. Breakfast is particularly tasty. The rooms are small but perfectly clean and well decorated. (We were in Mallorca to be out on the beach or by the pool so didn't need a massive room to be in all day anyway!)

The bus stops right in front of the hotel so you don't need a car and a taxi from and to the aquapark/palma city/airport - and it's really cheap.

Some previous reviews have said the hotel was a bit below par, but while it's not a five star hotel is is a very good 4 star one, which will provide a perfect base for exploring Palma.
We will return.

Room tip: Overlooking pool is nice if you can get it.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sasbri w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

This hotel is a short walk from the beach and is on a quiet street.
The bus stops right in front of the hotel so you don't need a car and a taxi from and to the airport is very cheap.
The rooms were very modern and clean however there was a magazine from someone before us under the bed...besides that the cleaning ladies did a great job.
The room had aircon which was good.
The food was delicious and there was plenty of choice.
We left quite late at night and got a little package made up for us with some snacks for our way to the airport which was nice.
There was a balcony however they switched off the lights on the balcony in the evening which I didn't like cause it was nice to sit outside and enjoy some wine but thats no fun in the dark.
I think it should be up to you what time you want to switch the balcony lights off.
There is some wifi available, it first looked like we got charged for it however it seemed free in the end, there are pcs downstairs which are very slow online.
They said no shorts for guys during dinner however I saw plenty of guys who didn't seem to care about that and no one said a thing about it.
The pool was also nice and clean.
You can hire a bycicle around the corner of the hotel and enjoy a lovely walk on the beach.

Altogether I was very pleased with this hotel and would highly recommend it.
Mallorca has plenty to offer come and see it!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Oh_Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We stayed here for our holiday and I must admit, that Mallorca is a perfect holiday location! if you do not mind travelling. Playa de Palma is maybe not the best location, but it has nice & long beach (also great for jogging in the morning) and is very good place to start off travelling (e.g. you can go to Palma on a bike and enjoy great nightlife and holiday atmosphere).

Hotel itself is nice and moreover clean. Located 5-10 minutes from beach (depends, how quick you walk:)). Quite far from the life - when you want to go for a walk in the evening, but thus very quite, so you can enjoy sleeping. There is also a nice pool. The bus station to Palma is very close and the fare is really cheap, so it is worthy to go to Palma even every night.
The bathroom is kind of small, but ok, but the water pressure is terribly low.. It was a nighmare to wash out shampoo from my long hair...

Food - we had half-board and were pretty satisfied with variety and tastiness. They had everytime a lot to choose from - several types of main dishes, soups, a lot of fruit, desserts, ice cream.. One negative thing was, that they had 2 runs for dinners - I think it was at 19:00 and then 21:00. On the first day we were told, that we should go for a dinner in the first run and if we want to change, we should tell at reception. But in the reception we were told, that it does not matter, if we come in the wrong run. With our travelling it was sometimes difficult to tell when we will be back. But then when came in the wrong run, we only got really bad table next to kitchen....
The staff was really nice and helpful, many good recommendations from them :)

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed here. It's now 4 stars. The bar area was nicely decorated, the pool area was clean and not too busy. There was a lot of choice for food. The room was a single room. It was small but sufficient. Had a balcony with a lovely view. The beach and town was about 15 minutes walk and it is a nice walk. Would really recommend. The only negative is that the drinks were little expensive (cheaper in town) and the entertainment wasn't that popular. In fact the bar area of an evening wasn't that busy. Maybe, as said, it's cheaper and more atmosphere in town.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cinders2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews