We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
View to the peaceful pool form the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to the peaceful pool form the terrace
Contemporary furnishings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View to the peaceful pool form the terrace
Contemporary furnishings
Lovely shaded terrace with view to the pool
Large, contemporary & refurbished living space
Bedroom 1 with new bedding, mattress and towels for winter 2015
Peaceful pool with newly refurbished terraces
New, modern bathroom with walk in shower
New, well equipped kitchen with full oven, hob, fridge freezer and washing machine.
Dining area and entertainment - TV, DVD, wifi, books
Bedroom 2 - twin bed, new mattresses, bedding and towels for winter 2015
Living area is a large open plan space
Timanfaya National Park
Playa Grande, 5 minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bubbles00...
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect location ”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This our 4th time lanzorate was bit worry at 1st it might be to quiet for young children but it was perfect neighbours were lovely well most of them there around 22 apt as it was high season in lanzorate it was so quiet and guaranteed a sunbed the kids had pool to themselves most days the Apt lovely and big wifi great and cleaners arrive after 10 days you stay they were lovely done great job there fans in all rooms which helps 2 tips it could do with black out curtains stop sun shinning in very early morning and safety gate would be great for young families. It's great location 10 walk old town 5 minutes to the strip .we got pick up by owner daughter she was lovely.
Hope to return in the near future.

Thanks Gill

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote for your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni K
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my boyfriend stayed here August 2016 and can say it was a pleasant stay. We was welcomed on arrival by a very friendly Helena who drove us to the apartment to meet Gill who was also very welcoming. The apartment was spot on no complains it was home from home. We didn't use the outside pool so can't comment. The local bars and restaurants was very cheap if you like cocktails we recommend Route 66 cheap and strong. The beach was also lovely. We would recommend this apartment to anyone. We would like to come back next year. Many thanks agin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments, and we're always delighted to hear that our guests have had such a brilliant stay. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Donegal, Ireland
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback. We're very proud of our 5* reviews, and look forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison J...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed with my 17 year old son in this accommodation for 2 weeks and it truly was a home from home. Excellent standard of refurbishment and cleanliness. Previous visitors had left toiletries and basic provisions including cleaning materials which meant there was no need to dash out to buy salt and sugar. The complex is small and friendly. The only problems we encountered were local knowledge of the area (so we could find the nearest bar in the shortest time) and the new one way system which made navigating the hire car a bit of an adventure until we started to recognise landmarks. we liked it so much we hope to return. We opted to have a pick up with the lady who cleans and it was brilliant, no worrying about how to find it and a friendly face to greet you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, I could live there!
Liked least: The walk to and from the strip (it's very hilly)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely feedback. We'll put together a flyer with walking directions to give to future guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigclive2...
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“What a lovely holiday”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A very happy holiday had by all, apartment well equipped and all equipment worked well. If you like Wifi you will not be disappointed it works well. Make a note of the address as we found a lot of the taxes have difficulty finding the complex.
The walk to the sea front is not to bad and small supermarkets are within easy walking distance.
If you hire a car (Recomeded it's cheap and fun)
Wonderful holiday would recommend without reservation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we love when our guests have had such a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: The 5 euros taken for the broken Ikea plate
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. We take all of our guests' comments on board and have now purchased extra pots and pans for the apartment. We're also pleased to say that the work on the pool area is starting very shortly, and the area will be refurbished by mid March.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan G
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely”
Reviewed January 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed before Christmas. Was very surprised at the size of the apartment. Lots of space with everything we needed. Not to far to the strip, found an easier way to cut through by the Los HIbiscos apartments and the Oceana complex. Gill did say about the pool area and it getting re-tiled soon but didn't find it a problem could still use the pool and sunbathe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback and we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Do come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing