We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant place”
Review of Patio Chiquito

Patio Chiquito
Price range: $15 - $22
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Brilliant place”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We went to chiquitos nearly every night, trying different dishes each time. The staff are so friendly and dont rush you when choosing your meals although there was a queue waiting to get in each night. The food was really good and we would definately go back again. Very reasonable prices and good standard. Well done to everyone that works really hard there.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 60lyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    275
    142
    50
    21
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cork
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little spot”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Have visited this place several times during our stay in PdC and enjoyed every meal. It is not gourmet dining but it is good enjoyable food at a great price.
We have had various meals from the menu including breakfast and the specials and have nothing bad to say about any of them.
Service is great and the staff are friendly definitely worth trying.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ianthehammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food.”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I fancied a steak and choose this restaurant. Great choose. A+. Was hot and the steak was cooked as I asked. Excellent staff and friendly atmosphere.

Helpful?
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
“Top in PDC”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This place is great! Simply great.
Good food and super service! If we ever go back to PDC our first stop for food will be here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jochese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“great meal and service”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Visited here luckily on our first night. I had half a roast chicken and the wife sirloin steak, both were cooked to perfection as was the accompanying jacket potatoes and onion rings. We also had two bottles of wine and the bill was only 35 euros. The staff were happy and chatty and we have returned since to try the chicken fajitas....again superb.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 10damian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patio Chiquito also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Patio Chiquito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing