We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment ideal location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
eric c
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment ideal location”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed 2 weeks in april lovely spacious apt in great location 5 mins from casino.spar supermarket on doorstep restaurants and bars close by and no major hills to endure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aileenand...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A-m-a-z-i-n-g”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Fantastic location fantastic apartment with everything you could possibly need on holidays. Spectacular sea view and massive terrace. Back two days and have requested a booking for summer holidays

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Sorry for your disappointments, unfortunately the whole complex is solar heated, as are the majority in this area. The climate here supports that, but unfortunately it has to rain sometime, as we have found to our cost. We are sorry Vinka did not receive your message regarding spare set of keys, we were unaware of this and could have called her ourselves. We will however consider offering a second set of keys to guests in future. The loss of electric has not been experienced before and we wil discuss this with our manager. Once again our apologies for any inconvience caused but happy you otherwise enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
riverpark...
kent
Level 5 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home in pdc”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at Angela's apartment it was really great. Everything you could possibly need. A fantastic location right by thesupermarket and 5 mins walk to the main strip. The only negative is t.v. didn't have English tv and the pool was freezing but apart from that we had great time and will go back for sure in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2017
Complex Internet is planned for 2018 which will provide English TV, unfortunately the pool is not heated and so does not warm up like in the summer months. Thanks for the comments glad you enjoyed it, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Sharo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a central location.”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Have just returned from a 10 night holiday staying at this apartment. It was lovely, clean and well presented. The only thing that would have improved it would have been an air conditioner. Also, the washing machine was not working when we arrived and didn't get fixed until 22nd. Apart from those minor details a good holiday all round and would go back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danzilton...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
““Perfect location Perfect holiday””
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We arrived at the airport and quickly transferred using private a transfer provided by Vinka the complex manager which worked out perfectly.
This accommodation is excellent.. Bright, clean, spacious , comfortable beds and sea views, the location is excellent The balcony gets the full sun from dawn to almost when goes down in the evening. the area outside large enough for a table with 4 chairs and 2 sun loungers with cushioned mats , the sunbeds can be moved out further onto a massive sundeck area if required. The pool area also looked nice but did not use it , A quick walk to the main road gives you a huge variety of restaurants and bar options .A mention must be said for The Plough restaurant ( family run ) and Bogarts Bar friendly bar large measures and a cracking pint of peroni all at reasonable prices

In summary we cannot recommend this apartment highly enough Angela

Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A clean well kept apartment in perfect position”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location with lovely restaurants nearby with a good beach within walking distance should you not wish to use the pool on the complex

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing