We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment and location”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony,
The swimming pool and bar from the balcony. A balcony that let gets plenty of sun.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
View from Balcony,
The swimming pool and bar from the balcony.
A balcony that let gets plenty of sun.
Supper on the Balcony!
Breakfast on the Balcony!
Two separable single beds.
bedroom with 2 joinable beds
Decent sized bedoom.
Housecleaning available on request for longer stays. Change of sheets e.t.c.
Hall connecting entrance/bedroom & Living area.
Living Room
L-Shaped sofa for relaxing
Washing Machine.
The beach is not far away. (Playa Chica)
Modernised bathroom. With shower. Towels Included.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kevin M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just home after a week's stay, fantastic location close to everything shops bars etc,but quiet ,apartment spotless and everything you could possibly need,Giles was a great host very helpful and quick to respond to any questions i had on the build up to my holiday and during it.would highly recommend it. I will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John H
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This apartment has all requirements, and is in a great location”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of Seaview Apartment is exceptional in that it is adjacent to all daily requirements - shops - restaurants- pubs - the port area. The complex is very quiet and ideal for that relaxing holiday we were seeking. Giles was most helpful with all directions and his advice was spot on for us visiting here for the first time. We will be back soon!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Thanks for the positive feedback. We are investing the rental income on a few improvements. A new flatscreen TV and some more cupboards in the kitchen. Hopefully you can come back soon to see the changes.
Kind Regards
Giles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosieps
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Central spacious .”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed in this seaview apartment 25 nights.Very central,convenient to harbour,shop at end of short Lane, walk to Avenida de las Playas, walk opposite direction to Puerto Calero. Quiet for most of our stay.Bring earplugs as residents walk past the window up/down stairs,and can be heard talking loudly.This was not a serious issue,earplugs help.
Well equipped apartment and we cooked in the house quite often.
Balcony is great,sun from early morning.
Pool is like all others I have experienced,cold but worth a dip.
Giles replied promptly to all our queries from the first day of our booing.All details were clear re entry to apartment.
Thank you Giles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue T
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had the pleasure of staying at this lovely apartment for a week to celebrate a special birthday and it was superb, from the booking process right through to the end of the holiday. Giles was very quick to answer any questions and also sent a message on the day we arrived to ensure everything was ok. The apartment was spotlessly clean, you could tell how well looked after it was. It was lovely to have plenty of towels in the bathroom and beach towels too, and the kitchen was really well equipped. The sofa was extremely comfortable too and there was plenty of storage in the bedroom. The balcony was great, a fantastic view and we spent a lot of time out there, taking advantage of the wonderful weather. The position of the apartment was also excellent, close to the Old Town and port, with some fabulous restaurants nearby. We really enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to return and would thoroughly recommend this to others. Thank you Giles!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Hi Sue,
I am really pleased you had a great holiday and Birthday and we hope you can get back to Puerto del Carmen some day.
Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.
Giles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheresaBo...
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my friend booked this apartment through trip advisor, from the moment we booked Giles the owner couldn’t have been more helpful.
The apartment was very clean and well equipped. Fantastic facilities, lovely balcony with loungers and table.
Pool area was lovely and towels were provided.
Right next to supermarket and lots of great pubs and restaurants
All in all a wonderful stay, we would love to come back! Thanks for everything Giles..we can highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2017
I am so pleased you had a nice stay and it makes all the extra effort seem worth it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAUL S
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in this apartment for 10 nights in September. We opened the door and felt like being at home. It is bright, clean and comfortable.
The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need on your holiday, as well as the bathroom. The apartment is very quiet, we slept very well and we recovered very well. Also by the pool you can relax in a quiet atmosphere as well as in the sun beds on the spacious balcony with the lovely sea view.
The location of the apartment is the best we ever had on a holiday. The supermarket is right on the corner, next to the pharmacy, shops, bars and restaurants. If you did not want to go out for dinner, you could quickly get a pizza or fish for the oven in the supermarket - everything was so uncomplicated and stress free - in the middle of the town on a main road but still in absolutely peace and quietness.
In barely 10 minutes walk you have reached the port, where we found very good restaurants in the area above the port in the Calla Teide.
If we go back to Puerto del Carmen, we would like to rent this apartment again.

Thank you Giles, we felt very comfortable!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2017
Thanks Paul, we hope you can come back to Puerto del Carmen some day.
Kind Regards
Giles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joegilmar...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

great apartment with a view of the pool and the sea.just a short walk to the harbour and plenty of places to eat and drink in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Much appreciated.
Giles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing