We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great wee pub with fabulous views.

We found this wee pub on a walk one morning to the old town and harbour. The food is excellent and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
eatelfer56
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fabulous live music

Could have sat and listened to Marcus and Jonny every night.......we did 5 out of the 7... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
DiLeicester
,
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Read all 187 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Lanzarote
from $43.00
More Info
from $24.26
More Info
from $8.82
More Info
from $11.03
More Info
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
101
39
18
11
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
39
18
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music scottish breakfast great breakfast wee pub black pudding resident singer fried bread tattie scone average bar friendly welcoming staff espresso martini toasties lovely coffee lovely little place old town few drinks overlooking the sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Asked very nice young lady if it was possible to have coffee. No problem she said and showed us to a table. Waiter asked for order, and
said we had to eat too, waiving menu's at us. We said only coffee's at the moment, and he asked us to leave, saying the coffee machine was off. Young lady at door was very apologetic.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Norma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Watered down drinks. The most rude staff I have ever met! Lived on this island 7 years. Never met worse staff or more watered down drinks. When we told staff drinks tasted like water we were told to leave if we didn’t like it! How rude! The worst bar in puerto Del Carmen

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 941darrylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

A little gem of a find! I had googled live music places before arriving & we went here the first night in resort. Jonny & Marcus kept us entertained all evening with their musical ability so we busted everyday we were there! This is a friendly pub/bar, we will definitely visit next tine we are in lanzarote.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Suzysue222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Good bar ideally located for the harbour, the breakfast was good, and found the prices ok. Definitely worth a pint or two

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank wellsyStBees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Me and my boyfriend have been here for a few days and walking by saw this little corner bar, owner greeted us happy as Larry taking our orders straight away. Quick service both Scottish and English breakfasts came rapid and was by far the best breakfasts we have ever had not just here but in our lives. Definitley be coming again before we fly home tomorrow! Thanks guys x

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank SammiiDanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews