We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
A special place to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside My living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside
My living space
A place for culinary interests
Total relaxation
For the extra persons
Our haven
What a view
So romantic....
The colours of Lanzarote
Walking in Volcanos
The house of Cesar Manrique / Jameos del Aqua
Beach Restaurant in Puerto del Carmen
The oven at Timanfaya.
Caves of Los Verdes
View from 17th floor cafe of The Gran Hotel Arrecife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chrisitne...
Neston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is the second time I have stayed at Drew’s apartment. Excellent location for the beach, supermarkets, walks etc. Apartment was very clean and tidy. Drew is very helpful and very prompt replying to queries. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Thank you or your review. I am glad I and my apartment helped to make your stay a good one. Maybe see you again soon.
Cheers
Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you for the review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay a good one. I look forward to seeing you again. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monica D
2 reviews
“A lovely stay”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Myself & my husband stayed in Las Orquideas for a week just after Christmas. The apartment was in a great location within walking distance of all attractions. It was so peaceful & relaxing. It was great to have WiFi & TV channels and facilities to cook even though we only made breakfast. There are so many places nearby to eat and several fabulous restaurants for a lovely evening meal.
Catherine was great and responded immediately to our requests. We will definitely return.
Monica

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Unfortunately this review is not for my apartment - but another on the same complex. I am unable to report it or remove it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castleford, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thank you for your review.I am happy that the apartment and complex helped to make your stay a good one. Look forward to seeing you again.
Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location, close to beach, bars, restaurants, 10 mins to old town/harbour, lovely quiet location in private apartment block, sun all day on balcony, stunning view over to Fuerteventura, Lidl 10min walk. Many thanks to Drew, will definitely comeback.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Hi - Thank you for the review. Glad the apartment and the complex helped to make your stay a good one.
Hopefully see you again soon.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is good to know the apartment and complex helped to make your stay a good one.
See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
satchy201...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from this great apartment. Location was great lovely sea views from big balcony complex very quiet and friendly.Drew the owner is very helpful and easy to deal with, would highly reccomend apartment and looking forward to going back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am glad the apartment and the complex helped to make your holiday a memorable one. Look forward to seeing you next year. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;