We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
terrace with hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace with hot tub
terrace at night with hot tub and lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
terrace with hot tub
terrace at night with hot tub and lighting
view west
hot tub
terrace with loungers and hot tub
terrace looking south
view south of terrace from kitchen
hot tub and loungers
terrace looking northwards
shaded al-fresco dining
outdoor dining table, chairs, BBQ, 6 sun loungers and an airer
view from kitchen window
view to the East
outside dining
new for June 2015
view down towards harbour
view West at sunset
sunrise
view out of picture window
lounge
indoor dining and sofa bed
view towards front door
view from front door
2 & 3 seater settees and double sofa bed
double sofa bed in lounge
lounge at night
view out to hot tub
view onto terrace at dusk
large picture window
lounge in daytime
lounge at night
twin beds, bedside cabinet, lamp and alarm clock, sockets
2 drawer units,fan, reading material, footstool, mirror with socket under
2 double wardrobes with hanging and shelving space, safe
kitchen
29 entrance
walkway
secure gated access leading off the complex to Calle de Toscon: a Spar supermarket is moments away
ample loungers around pool
sun loungers around pool
pool terrace with pool table
heated communal pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
frankdGla...
glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

An excellent stay in a lovely apartment. What makes this apartment so great is the huge balcony which has sun all day. That plus the jacuzzi made our holiday amazing. Would recommend to anyone. One plea though please get some firmer pillows for the bed. A fantastic holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind words - I am sincerely glad you enjoyed your stay!
I'll get some alternate pillows - thanks for the suggestion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weeyin19
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely place to stay. Straight scross from spar and some nice restaurants if not wanting to go to main strip. Balcony area is huge and well equipped. Hot tub great aswell. Good communication fron owner before and after booking. Little gem...will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words - I'm sincerely glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara O
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice apartment lady was just cleaning as we arrived early and let us put our luggage there until she was finished and we went and had lunch at the bar on site
A nice little site with a small bar that does a nice breakfast and cuppa pool area and bar are kept clean and tidy.The staff are welcoming and friendly.
The apartment was big and spacious nice and clean with everything you could need for a relaxing holiday from towels to clean bedding and the beds were comfy we have stayed around this complex area for 4 years now and this is the nicest we have stayed in the welcome pack was a great idea and we could not fault it even the kitchen was really well stocked sometimes there is not even a bread knife.
The outside area is quiet and private and we had breakfast outside most days the hot tub was a bonus as the water really helps my arthritis .
We would recommend this apartment to anyone it really is a nice place to stay and we will certainly be returning when we go back to Lanzarote.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2016
Thank you Barbara for your kind words - I will pass on your compliments to the Pool Shack and my management company.
I am sincerely glad you enjoyed your stay and would gladly welcome your return.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbs44
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Bliss . . .”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from Lago Verde.

What can we say about Heather’s Apartment. Well there’s tons to say. We stayed in LV last year and can say firstly, Heather’s Apartment is far superior to most and boasting beautiful sunsets from the generous terrace (that not all have), on which to chill all day, on those we chose not to lunch out or take a drive out.
The much appreciated welcoming pack, with quality staples, included too, a much appreciated bottle of a favourite local vino – with the car, we’d denied ourselves a tipple in the flight, so mission one was to find the glasses !!!!
As is said here, this is a quiet complex but Heather’s Apartment is more so, being away from the expected buzz of the pool and pool bar which we could visit when we fancied.
Heather is a delight to deal with and we will most assuredly return next November.
Bobs + Kev
Edinburgh

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2015
Thank you for your kind words - I'm sincerely glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hot tub!!
Liked least: Nothing, plan to return next year.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. I am sincerely glad your enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lucyandni...
Settle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

this is ideally situated for shops/bars etc. the apartment was clean and well equipped with all you need for your holiday. the hot tub was a fabulous addition. the complex was very nice and pool bar serving good food. all in all a fabulous find will certainly book again.
Heather was so easy to deal with and always replied promptly to my e-mails.
would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday on that fabulous balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub/ balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and would be happy to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in friendly complex”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Well laid out apartment, handy for shops, pool and snack bar good. Short walk to harbour, quite steep hill.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing