We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos
Nearby Hotels
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
$181
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
$115
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Las Costas(Puerto Del Carmen)
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Montana Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
$94
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Panorama(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
$66
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Club del Carmen by Diamond Resorts(Puerto Del Carmen)
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
$108
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
$88
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveler rating
190
425
299
99
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
425
299
99
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barirish vikingslight hillsea viewrooms are hugefridge freezerbars and restaurantsthe main stripall inclusive foodthese apartmentschoice of drinkslocal spiritseuro depositcleaned timeshotel is in a great locationfussy eatergreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
709 - 714 of 1,094 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from 8 nyt stay & der ar a few pros & cons. Not d usuals on dis but a few tings dat reli need to b stresses. Firstly d rooms are great in fareness, we wer in b block and bedroom was a bit smelly due to no air con but easily solved, open d window and d breeze thru from d hall was great :) no toaster but dats not a major ting. Cleaners are amazing dey didn't come to us one day out of 8 which is brill, towels 5 days. Staff are all lovely all over. Food is typical of all inclusive so if it's first time booking all incl then really do a lot of research & hav a wide palate. And there are some cheap places and some expensive places on the strip but food is generally good.
Reception are brilliant for booking excursions from and giving information. They order taxis which come in approx 2 mins later.
The pool area is a huge huge huge let down. The pool itself is big and cold but aren't all pools? It's also great fun and has a large part that you can stand up in too, also separate baby pool which is a fine size. Rings, lilos etc and sure that's wat hols are all about. We went with 3 adults, teenager, two 6yr olds and a 3 yr old and I can safely say in the seven full days we were there we did not get a sunned even between us until about 4.30pm which is an absolute disaster and put a huge dampner on the hol, not becos we wanted to sunbathe but becos it wud hav been nice to sit and keep an eye on the children, instead we just sat by the steps but had to keep moving for people to go in and out to the pool bar :( it's pretty hard to get up and out with the children at 8.30 am as that's wen the queues start, to be honest it's a joke but I doubt it will change.
All in all we did enjoy our stay but cud have enjoyed it more.
Oh lastly no cockroaches to be seen in the hotel, a huge whopper in our bathroom one morning but that was literally it :)

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Just recently returned from this hotel.. stayed in room 305 lovely sea view clean and very spacious.. Food was Lovely n tasty, was planning on eating out a few nights but no need to as happy with what we had here.. smoked salmon n fresh prawns was on the menu twice in our 11 night stay now I wouldn't call that ATROCIOUS!!! No pleasing some folk! never used the pool as prefer the beach which was a 5 min walk away n was lovely... only gripe we had was the shower which had a mind of its own & ran hot n cold with very little pressure... If want somewhere cheap clean that does lovely food then get booking! :-)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Just got back from los hibiscos self catering best holiday in a long time apartment spotless cleaners are in most days friendly helpful staff completely hassle free take no notice of the professional moaners

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
9  Thank waylyn48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I have just come back from a long weekend using this place as our digs. I went with a few male acquaintences for the celebration of a mans last few weeks of freedom. We picked this quaint hillside apartment as it was one of the lowest priced abodes that we could find! We were a little anxious as the price was so cheap but imagine our delight when we found out the price was actually all inclusive!!

The rooms are a great size and you could even fit a blow up doll in between the two beds in the bedroom!

The pool area was pretty small and beds were hard to get hold of. Even though we were arising from our slumber at a reasonable time of 10am we weren't actually getting in until 4am and then some at 5am and so on and so on if you catch my drift. Anyway my point is sunbeds were needed as we were rather worse for wear! But we slowly managed to worm our way in and all had beds together come 2pm.

The pool was a great size and prefect for practising those killer diving headers!

The food reminded me of my favourite meal....a Marianos kebab so I was ever so happy at this gem of a finding!

And one more thing to add. The bars are so accommodating... Not only do they give a free drink with everyone you buy along with a lovely neat liquor.... They even give you a crazy irish mike if they feel you are struggling after drinking half a brewery in just several hours!

Oh, and it was scorchio baat!

Peace out

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank spanish_dann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Commiserations if you have already booked and a warning if you are considering booking

We have just come back from a 7 days holiday at these apartments , and can only say we thought at times that we were on an 18-30's holiday. The only rule at the pool was that no rules applied! The life guard was in the pool playing ball (no balls allowed) and even one day helped to tip a woman into the pool off her sun bed!!! At times it was difficult to get into the pool due to the number of inflatables (we counted 8 left in the pool one evening). There was a queue every morning to get a sun bed so you had to be up early before the gates opended at 9am.
The food was atrocious and served in what can only be descibed as a canteen! A fellow holiday maker set fire to our beach towel which was drying on the verandah, by throwing lighted cigarettes off their balcony above us. This destroyed the towel and melted the chair it was on, but the management were not at all bothered, saying ' a note has been made'.

All in all, not a place to be recommended!

Room Tip: Just don't book here!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doreen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews