We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, quiet location close to the main strip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
forestbir...
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely, quiet location close to the main strip”
Reviewed December 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I took our 2 year old son with us on our first holiday to Lanzarote and stayed in this apartment. At the same time, my parents stayed in Club Bitacora directly across the road, where we also had access to the swimming pools and facilities as part of our stay in Precious Apartment. There is also a small swimming pool on the complex. The complex is very quiet and the apartment is a good size with everything you need for a self catering holiday. The apartment is clean and tidy with a separate bedroom but has a sofa bed in the lounge too for a larger group. There are separate tables for eating inside and outside on the balcony and all the kitchen utensils you need. John, the owner, was really helpful and efficient and provided us with lots of useful information about Puerto Del Carmen and the island in general. The main strip is only a few minutes walk away and the old town is also only a short walking distance away. We would highly recommend this apartment and look forward to returning to Lanzarote in the not too distant future and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our first holiday abroad for our family of 4. Our 11 year old boy and our 4 year old daughter. Plenty of room everything we needed. Private and quite but with the option of the neighbouring pool over the road for bar music and kids swimming pool. Only a 10 min walk to the beach. Easy access to and from the airport. I would give our holiday a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alan w
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very good apartment”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

we stay at this apartment over xmas and new year the apartment was very good,clean, spacious and having the Wi-Fi along with mbox tv system was excellent lot of equipment for cooking etc only down side for us was no washing machine(we knew this when we booked) central to all amenites.thanks to john the owner as he was very helpful.we would recommend this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elliegrah...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent private holiday apartment, very close to town”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Me and partner really enjoyed our time in Lanzarote, We actually got engaged here which was a lovely surprise! This apartment had everything we needed and more, very private and secure which made me relax alot more. Well located, it was just out of the reach of noise but just down the road to the beach and strip, where we spend most of our time.

I will definately return to this apartment and Lanzarote.

Thanks John

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Superb apartment in a lovely quiet complex, a short walk from the main beaches, harbour etc. I would highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay here again if I ever visted Lanzarote in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How quiet it was
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melec2014
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here three times ,looking forward to staying this september albit it be for just one night,brilliantly located ,just a short stroll down hill to the beautiful beach and main strip .10/10 love it

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzysinge...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely little apartment in lovely private area”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment,private and quiet with helpful ex pat neighbours,close to everything,nice stroll to beach,shops and biosfera shopping complex ,had everything just about,recommended to John the owner a few things and has told me he is putting them in place,nothing major,would definately stay again and recommend his apartment,lovely lady jan at hand if any problems arrise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing