We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
8
15
16
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
15
16
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday makers pool area taxi accommodation wake
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 50 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

First time in Puerto Del Carmen,very pleased with Apartments and also Resort. Apartments basic but good enough for price we paid! We were All Inclusive,food was as expected. A bit of everything, wouldn't go hungry!

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jocelynm388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

just back from holiday 21st june 2013 dont believe any of the bad reviews this is a nice basic but very clean hotel close to harbour,shops and bars. rentacar, supermarket and chemist are within 100m walk. food at the hotel was nice, something for everyone. what you would expect from 3* lots of activities during the day thanks to our new friend paddy the entmts manager there was archery, rifle shooting,quiz's,pool comps you name it had a great time would definitely go back

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank tony j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with husband and 23yr old daughter in Feb this yr and loved it so much went back end of April just the two of us. Feb place away from all noise but only 5/10 mins walk to new town. It has it appears after speaking to someone that its been bought and on our last days here there was evidence of refurbs /spring cleaning going on. Also they removed the small pay to view tv with a larger free one. Bonus. Stayed in room 4 both visits and would recommend as private but close to pool. Can't wait to return. Lovely place and people. Good tip on leaving apartments turn left and walk up for a few minutes before right turn and then walk down. Much quicker way to shops/bars in new town and not as steep.

Date of stay: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank debmulvana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stayed here two years ago
Fantastic was exactly as described
Ten minute walk to beach extra couple of minutes on top yo the main drag with all the bars restaurants and clubs
This apartment doesnt get noisy from youngrevellers as its yoo far away ftom bars for them
But i dont mind a ten minute walk breakfast stop on way to beach and shops
Highly recommend this place to anyone
If you do go
You have to go in the restaurant bar at front of apartments and order the t bone steak
Wow 2plates one gor the cow they cooked and one for everything else

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank chris g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Six of us (three couples) stayed here for a week about three weeks ago. We found the apartments to be clean and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Location wise its only about a 10 minute stroll to the old town and if you,re too tired to walk back up the hill, its a mere couple of euro for a taxi back. Theres a supermarket a stones throw away and a Spar about a further 3 minutes walk down the road. Theres plenty of bars fairly close too, some beside the Spar supermarket and loads more a few minutes walk further on including Mulligans where we spent 2 enjoyable nights . We would defenitely go back to these apartments. On a slight downside, the bins being collected behind the apartments at 5 or 6 in the morning can be pretty noisy and wake you up but we just rolled over and went back to sleep within a few minutes. otherwise we found it to be a nice quiet place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alan1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews