We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service”

Bueno Bike Lanzarote
Ranked #12 of 36 Tours in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Bueno Bike Lanzarote is solely dedicated to Bike Tours & Training Camps in Lanzarote If you would like to go on one of our tours just call into one of these bike shops and tell them we sent you: - Evolution Bike Rental (Costa Teguise) - Revolution Bike Rental(Puerto del Carmen) - Lanzarote Cycling (Puerto del Carmen - Renner Bike (Puerto Del Carmen) We have tours to suit everybody!! - City/Hybrid and Electric Bike Tours - MTB Tours - Road Bike Sportif Spins and Training Camps. All our tours include complimentary coffee and complimentary pictures are e-mailed to participants afterwards! A tour with Bueno Bike will be the "Highlight of your Holiday" don't take it from us just read our reviews!!!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

My sister and I were on a family holiday and met Mick in Fliston bikes and he was really helpful in providing us with information on biking on the island, he spent lots of time explaining the options and providing us with local information. We were planning on just renting bikes and doing 50-60km ourselves but he offered us very reasonable rates for a guided tour so we booked it. He was friendly and tailored a route to our ability and preference on which sites we were interested in. He was really knowledgeable and picked a great route that was exactly what we asked for. I really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it to any level of biking enthusiast who is visiting the island and fancies a nice spin and a great way to see the island.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Enda24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A fantastic bike trip!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

We had a great day on a cycle tour with Mick, who was not only great company and also a very knowledgeable tour guide! There was no hurry, and Mick was very accomodating in terms of where and when we wanted to stop to shop and sight see along the way... All in all, a great day out and exceptional value for money. Highly recommended and would certainly book another trip on future visits to Lanzarote!!

Visited January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
4 Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“On your bilke”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

We hired a bike each and set off. The man was friendly and organised us with maps and ways to go. Good price and lots of places to see. So nice to get a breeze and we found a lovely place to stop for a pic-nic. Great idea.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Faye G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great spin with Mick!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

As a regular visitor to Lanzerote i was delighted to meet Mick in Fliston's bike hire shop in Matagorda. I took a MTB tour with him to the wine valley and i can really say i enjoyed it immensly .
Mick is a great man to take a tour with , he provides you with great tips for the challenges you encounter and he also has excellent local knowledge of the island.
Micks tour is great value for money and a lovely way of exploring the island and I hope to return and do another spin with him next year!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank macajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“light bike”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

I never liked to bike with the heavy bikes they gave us at hotel.
But these bikes are great here, they are lighter and I can manage.
Next winter we will come back to hire here!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bueno Bike Lanzarote also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Bueno Bike Lanzarote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing